I found one of the Manga volumes in my cuboard
I think a re readin is in order
26 Eps all nicely rapd up in the last
1 Movie (knockin on heavens door)
3 Manga (For a nice change the anime dosnt have the same storys as the manga)

Now theres a nice little thing regardin the titles off the anime/mangas diffrent parts

Ill let people that havent seen it figure it out

For those that have
Spoiler Alert!