LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Hardline Pro

  1. #1
    WiiChat Member shallowbay's Avatar
    Member #
    62594
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Oregon
    Posts
    140
    Friends
    10
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Hardline Pro

    How do you cycle care packages using hardline pro? I use the wii remote and nunchuck in the zapper and can't figure out the buttons to hit combo to hit. Does a teammate have to help you?
    World at War - FC 0388-6460-6545
    Modern Warfare Reflex - FC 3948-3809-5583
    Black Ops - AC 3552-3979-7094
    Modern Warfare 3 - AC 5046 6695 6858

    You don't here me, I'm a ghost. I'm the one who killed you most.

  2. #2
    ~graceful assassin~ hybrid -x1's Avatar
    Member #
    75824
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Shooting Star Suimmit
    Posts
    822
    Friends
    33
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1000-2000-3000-4000
    if you have hardline pro already [not regular hardline]
    when you go up to a care package it should tell you to double click a specific button
    to change the contents of the care package ONCE!




    "Rather feel like shit than be full of shit"
    ~Former DU Mod && currently part of the Daily Poll Team~
    NNID: hybrid_x1


  3. #3
    WiiChat Member shallowbay's Avatar
    Member #
    62594
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Oregon
    Posts
    140
    Friends
    10
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Hardline Pro

    I have it. but it doesn't give me the option. any suggestions?
    World at War - FC 0388-6460-6545
    Modern Warfare Reflex - FC 3948-3809-5583
    Black Ops - AC 3552-3979-7094
    Modern Warfare 3 - AC 5046 6695 6858

    You don't here me, I'm a ghost. I'm the one who killed you most.

  4. #4
    ~graceful assassin~ hybrid -x1's Avatar
    Member #
    75824
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Shooting Star Suimmit
    Posts
    822
    Friends
    33
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1000-2000-3000-4000
    hmm look in your manual if you haven't already for any controls settings etc.
    If that doesn't work then I give you the advice of going to Call of duty black ops wii forums to ask the members of the community.




    "Rather feel like shit than be full of shit"
    ~Former DU Mod && currently part of the Daily Poll Team~
    NNID: hybrid_x1


  5. #5
    WiiChat Member shallowbay's Avatar
    Member #
    62594
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Oregon
    Posts
    140
    Friends
    10
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Hardline Pro

    Okay so I got and answer from another forum that told me you have to double tap A when using the Wii remote and nunchuck. Tried it and it works fine.
    World at War - FC 0388-6460-6545
    Modern Warfare Reflex - FC 3948-3809-5583
    Black Ops - AC 3552-3979-7094
    Modern Warfare 3 - AC 5046 6695 6858

    You don't here me, I'm a ghost. I'm the one who killed you most.

  6. #6
    Junior Member haseebpash's Avatar
    Member #
    81676
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I heard that with hardline pro you could pick your care package or something?

  7. #7
    WiiChat Member Th[VAPOR's Avatar
    Member #
    74962
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    allen TX
    Posts
    38
    Friends
    6
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    CAnt pick just change the package once
    Th[ Clan
    Do you have what it takes to be a part of The Hit Club?

    Our mission is to kill any motherf***er that we can see. If you want to be the in the most smokin clan on COD hit us up to see if you can be part of the most potent new clan on the wii.
    http://www.thcclan.info

  8. #8
    WiiChat Member shallowbay's Avatar
    Member #
    62594
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Oregon
    Posts
    140
    Friends
    10
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Hardline Pro

    Yeah you can only do it once. It's okay. every once in a while you get a good switch. People are smart and it used to be that on the other systems, you could also do it with any thing that is dropped in a crate. For example SAM turrets, sentry guns and care packages. If you had your kills streaks set for that combo you could get a crazy amount of powerful care packages with minimum kills. I saw a guy on youtube change to get a chopper gunner, dogs and valkarie rockets after like 5 or 6 kills. I'm glad they fixed it. Not sure if you could ever do that on the Wii though.
    World at War - FC 0388-6460-6545
    Modern Warfare Reflex - FC 3948-3809-5583
    Black Ops - AC 3552-3979-7094
    Modern Warfare 3 - AC 5046 6695 6858

    You don't here me, I'm a ghost. I'm the one who killed you most.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

hardline pro how to change it wii
,

hardline pro wii

,
how do i change care package with hardline pro on wii call of duty black opps
,
how do you change your care package with hardline pro on wii blackops
,

how to change care package with hardline pro on wii

,
how to change care packages with hardline on wii
,
how to change your care package on black ops with hardlinepro on wii
,
how to use hardlind pro in wii black ops
,

how to use hardline pro wii

,
what button on the wii to change ur care package
,
wii pro hardline
,
wii using hardline pro
Click on a term to search for related topics.