Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Super Moderator Maura's Avatar
    WiiChat Moderator
    Member #
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    First Five Tracks Announced for Everyone Sing

    O-Games has announced the first five cracking tracks from its forthcoming Everything Sing game, which is due for release on all major consoles including the Wii in September. The game will feature 35 tracks in total, but these are the first five stonking great tunes to be announced:

    • Nicki Minaj – Your Love
    • The Wanted – All Time Low
    • Nicole Scherzinger – Poison
    • Jessie J – Nobody’s Perfect
    • Michael Bublé – Haven’t Met You Yet

    Everyone Sing is the first multi-format singing game where everyone can sing (hence the name!), supporting up to four microphones. Every song has a different treatment to support 1-4 players, so every time you sing it you’ll get a different experience. Lead and backing breakdowns are also included.

    Multiple party modes include Pass the Bomb, Group Mode, Know Your Song and more. The Everyone Sing Group Mode sounds like a lot of fun, as it lets you form a singing group with four friends, and progress through the rounds of a competition to become the ultimate singing stars.

    Source: O-Games

  2. Ads


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. We Sing 80s Edition Announced
    By Maura in forum Featured News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 06:39 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 10:25 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 01:55 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2010, 07:20 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 03:00 PM

Search tags for this page

everyone sings wii

songs on everyone sing wii

what songs are on everyone sing wii


what songs are on everyone sings for wii

www.wiichat.com 80849-first-five-tracks-announced-everyone-sing
Click on a term to search for related topics.