LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 69
  1. #31
    WiiChat Member Ethan 2000's Avatar
    Member #
    80284
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    97
    Friends
    4
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by richf92 View Post
    To anyone that uses proximity mines, you are a pussy. It takes NO talent to put a mine in a place where people obviously run by (like any hall in archives) and hide like a bitch until someone walks into it. Grow some balls and stop playing like a ****ing pussy, youre pathetic and you ruin the game for people who actually have talent. Honestly, how can you think it takes any skill whatsoever to put a mine in a popular place and hide like a pussy? If you play like that, you ****ing suck and youre not in the least bit talented. Dont be a ****ing pussy. And if you camp, youre a ****ing pussy for that to, STOP HIDING LIKE A LITTLE BITCH
    dude,stop complaining proximity mines are fine with me just stop bi****** about it. ur the only pussy around here i dont have proximity mines but when u play heros and ur bond u got 3 proximity mines. I wouldent mind having proxies cause if ur playing heros just put a mine in a popular spot and they'll die there u go adds ten to ur score and u get 50 XP. so stop ur friggin complaining and play the da* game u pussy.

  2. #32
    WiiChat Member Ethan 2000's Avatar
    Member #
    80284
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    97
    Friends
    4
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by SpikeStark View Post
    aren't proximity mines in some of the default loadouts? ex: the Sigmus, Terralite III + AC and Toros AV-400 Loadouts. Couldn't somebody possibly be using these? Or does every 10 year old know how to mod a Wii?
    I'm not sure how stupid you are but we're talking about wifi not split screen.

  3. #33
    some scrub PrivateEye's Avatar
    Member #
    80129
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Philladelphia, PA
    Posts
    43
    Friends
    12
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6902-7328-3834-1330
    Quote Originally Posted by Zanapher View Post
    You get remote mines at lv 35 and you get proximity mines at lv 53.
    oh my bad i got mixed up. Yeah i have seen a guy hack infinite proximity mines. thankfully he was on my team.

    but come on, if he went up to lv 53, he has earned the righ to use it however he wants. It's part of being a high level player. I run into these things occassionally in heroes--mine sweeper is a waste of a gadget compared to others imo--but its nothing to get butthurt about.

    Quote Originally Posted by Ethan 2000 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by SpikeStark View Post
    aren't proximity mines in some of the default loadouts? ex: the Sigmus, Terralite III + AC and Toros AV-400 Loadouts. Couldn't somebody possibly be using these? Or does every 10 year old know how to mod a Wii?
    I'm not sure how stupid you are but we're talking about wifi not split screen.
    you know he just asked a question. a serious one. you don't need to ****ing call him stupid or question his intelligence.

    to answer the question, i'd say there are no default loadouts that include it to my knowledge. If there were, we would always be complaining about proximites instead of toobing.

    Goldeneye 007 FC: 2086 9368 2239
    Name Tag: Private Eye
    Level 47

  4. #34
    WiiChat Member Zanapher's Avatar
    Member #
    79319
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    337
    Friends
    16
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I've been using minesweeper for a while in heros mostly when i'm not on the MI6 team and it works pretty well for me, though it can be distracting always checking my map for a little red "X". minesweeper isn't foolproof though, the same simbole appears on your map for friendly and enemy mines. it really stands out when playing high level players though.

  5. #35
    The Sun Pokemon Volcarona's Avatar
    Member #
    81569
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    The great state of Texas!
    Posts
    349
    Friends
    29
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1512-1772-5792-0000
    I'll be honest, I have proxies in every loadout, but I rarely use them. Too many host quits that way. I only ever use them if it would be really helpful (like protecting a black box carrier), I'm losing badly, or if I meet a cheater.
    ===============

    Oh god I came back after a couple years for kicks and I have no idea what's going on now.

    wut do halp plz

  6. #36
    WiiChat Member 24gh12's Avatar
    Member #
    81605
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    156
    Friends
    2
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    all heros use uhm

  7. #37
    WiiChat Member SpikeStark's Avatar
    Member #
    80787
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    52
    Friends
    1
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by Ethan 2000 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by SpikeStark View Post
    aren't proximity mines in some of the default loadouts? ex: the Sigmus, Terralite III + AC and Toros AV-400 Loadouts. Couldn't somebody possibly be using these? Or does every 10 year old know how to mod a Wii?
    I'm not sure how stupid you are but we're talking about wifi not split screen.
    wow dude. I don't use the default loadouts when online, so I don't know which are available. My apologies for assuming that the same loadouts were available for online as are in splitscreen.

    And I'm not sure how stupid you are, but cyber-bullying is only used by the most pathetic excuses for human existence.
    Last edited by SpikeStark; 04-16-2011 at 01:33 PM.

  8. #38
    WiiChat Member SpikeStark's Avatar
    Member #
    80787
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    52
    Friends
    1
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by PrivateEye View Post
    to answer the question, i'd say there are no default loadouts that include it to my knowledge. If there were, we would always be complaining about proximites instead of toobing.

    Thank you for the answer to that. As I said in the post above, i refrain from the defaults, so I assumed that the loadouts were the same. Now I know

  9. #39
    WiiChat Member Ethan 2000's Avatar
    Member #
    80284
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    97
    Friends
    4
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by SpikeStark View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Ethan 2000 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by SpikeStark View Post
    aren't proximity mines in some of the default loadouts? ex: the Sigmus, Terralite III + AC and Toros AV-400 Loadouts. Couldn't somebody possibly be using these? Or does every 10 year old know how to mod a Wii?
    I'm not sure how stupid you are but we're talking about wifi not split screen.
    wow dude. I don't use the default loadouts when online, so I don't know which are available. My apologies for assuming that the same loadouts were available for online as are in splitscreen.

    And I'm not sure how stupid you are, but cyber-bullying is only used by the most pathetic excuses for human existence.
    you getting all definsive?.That would be you. are you some kind of computer geek.

  10. #40
    WiiChat Member Zanapher's Avatar
    Member #
    79319
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    337
    Friends
    16
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by Ethan 2000 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by SpikeStark View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Ethan 2000 View Post

    I'm not sure how stupid you are but we're talking about wifi not split screen.
    wow dude. I don't use the default loadouts when online, so I don't know which are available. My apologies for assuming that the same loadouts were available for online as are in splitscreen.

    And I'm not sure how stupid you are, but cyber-bullying is only used by the most pathetic excuses for human existence.
    you getting all definsive?.That would be you. are you some kind of computer geek.
    none of what you said made any sense, how is he being defensive, and are you just calling him a "computer geek" because you saw the word cyber in his post?

+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 219
    Last Post: 03-12-2011, 10:48 PM
  2. Views on Drinking, Smoking, Ect.
    By paintba||er in forum The Lounge
    Replies: 317
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 07:06 PM
  3. list of released and unreleased wii online games
    By vashivihan in forum Nintendo Wii Gaming
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 03-17-2008, 02:20 PM
  4. I'm the Digital Sniper and I have a great tool for Wii users!
    By dgtlsnpr in forum Introduce Yourself
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2007, 10:14 AM
  5. Wii Channel Menu details
    By i0n in forum Wii News
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 12-20-2006, 01:51 AM

Search tags for this page

goldeneye 007 wii proximity mines
,
goldeneye proximity mines
,

goldeneye wii proximity mines

,

goldeneye wii unlimited mines

,
how to lay mines in goldeneye wii online multiplayer
,
how to lay proximity mine in 007 goldeneye
,
how to set off remote mines wii golden eye
,
how to use proximity mines on wii 007
,
unlimited proximity mines code for goldeneye wii multiplayer
,
what is th code for unlimited proximity mines for 007 goldeneye wii
,
wii goldeneye cheats proximity mine
,
wii goldeneye proximity mines
Click on a term to search for related topics.