LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    SSS Member Godninja's Avatar
    Member #
    83688
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    that's classified
    Posts
    150
    Friends
    10
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    5839-7740-6663-0323
    Quote Originally Posted by crazygrant View Post
    firstly go easy- im not long awake....

    ok dude- i have NO idea what you mean sorry... you keep going on about the kallios gren... do you mean the noobs ak47 gren?
    um are you saying if you pick up the russians ak then it doesnt work? and you cant move? (coz ive not had this happen... ive often picked it up and its worked fine.)


    @godninja: the 2 bonds- this ive heard of, but the way you described it- could just be someone carrying bonds wep and bond using pistol? or did the bond character have another primary wep? and did they both have the hero icon.
    One had the hero icon not using the bond weapon but he wasnt the bond character he had the kallos but idk how it happened. You cant pick up weapons when you are hero. The other was the bond character without the hero icon using prox mines and the bond weapon.


    htt
    Spoiler Alert!

  2. #12
    WiiChat Member crazygrant's Avatar
    Member #
    83057
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    126
    Friends
    1
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    @ godninja... oh thats strange- never seen that before....

    @nacho... now ive managed to pile in a little caffine... ive re-read what you said. i now think i understand.

    but nah, its never happened to me unless you count something weird in a tc, that i put down to hacking:

    it was on station.... i got the first kill of the game and picked up the dudes silenced strata.... and all hell broke free!
    yes it WAS first kill - played till end of game and checked awards for account opened. i started doing that "jumpy screen like lag" thing and the gun would refuse to fire at all. i was soon killed by the dude i had stolen the wep off.

    i later on picked up another silenced strata and same thing happened. so i looked at scores and noticed the dude who had the strat at start was only lvl 6. so i stopped trying to pick stratas up for weplvls and just stuck to my terra.
    remember i got 1st Kill. so an obvious hack to get the wep and im guessing the hacking somehow had an effect on me. probably not the same thing as you at all- but i thought id throw it out there to help (?).
    toobing all day is like poking yourself in the eye repeatedly.... it makes you look silly.... and you'll go blind.

    fc: 4906 3145 8459

  3. #13
    WiiChat Member TKING11's Avatar
    Member #
    80033
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Gobbles, MI
    Posts
    212
    Friends
    13
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Yeah it is a Ouromov hero glitch, it happens everytime if you throw your remotes out first and then spawn. I did it thinking the same thing you did.....that you could blow up some folks first but naw. The best way to get rid of the the glitch is to hit the melee button and then eveything works again. it is a very annoying glitch cuz I always throw out remotes when all the other heros beore spawning to get that first blow up kill. It's bad enough ouromov is the worst hero and add to that he has a glitch.
    Last edited by TKING11; 08-13-2011 at 09:27 AM.


    [RS]YELAWOLF [Level 56] FC: 2235-1503-8200
    RedScreenClan.webs.com

    MK BARAKA [Level 56] FC: 1116-0446-9432
    MortalKombatClan.jigsy.com

  4. #14
    WiiChat Member riordan_85's Avatar
    Member #
    81588
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Quad Cities, IA
    Posts
    226
    Friends
    9
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    yeah, you can melee yo get your gun to fire, but you cant detonate the remotes. i had that happen once in the industrial and then someone ran by remote and it blew him up like a proxie. it was strange.
    ___________________
    A C E
    LvL 56
    FC)
    105 099 862 265

    Im not racist!! il shoot anyone.

  5. #15
    WiiChat Member 24gh12's Avatar
    Member #
    81605
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    156
    Friends
    2
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    could be the game is glitched on your exploves counting as weapons

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Remote Mines... Useless?
    By trollface in forum GoldenEye 007
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-23-2011, 08:10 AM
  2. Goron mines
    By Alkaline in forum Legend of Zelda
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-08-2007, 05:42 PM
  3. mines
    By guantagan in forum Legend of Zelda
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-01-2007, 03:42 PM
  4. Goron Mines help
    By wiifreak9292 in forum Legend of Zelda
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-15-2007, 12:54 PM
  5. Help Goron Mines
    By ERIK in forum Legend of Zelda
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-31-2006, 09:41 AM

Search tags for this page

how do i get a kallos grenadier in 007 goldeneye wii?
,
how get remote mines in 007
,
how to get kallos grenadier goldeneye
,

how to get the kallos grenadier in goldeneye

,
how to launch grenades out of a grenaider for goldeneye 007 wii
,
how to launch kallos grenadier goldeneye 007
,
how to shoot grenades in bond for wii
,

how to shoot grenades out of the kallos on 007

,
improvised goldeneye
,
o77 goldeneye wii how to get a kallos grenader
,

shoot grenades grenadier goldeneye wii

,
wii goldeneye remote mines
Click on a term to search for related topics.