Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: time for a sub

Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

time for a sub

ok im sure its been done before- but blah, blahblaaaah, blh, blah... i didn't see it if it was.

SUBMACHINE GUNS.....

ive been switching my customs a bit lately trying to find the sub for me.

im only lvl 27 so its sig, sig9 and stauger only for me. i believe a lot of it has to do with playing style, but then im a noob so what do i know?

personally i find my most dealiest sub loadout to always be hh,highcap and bb. i have 2 customs- one with reflex one with silencer.

the real question is - which is best for me: in my mind its the sig9- it suits my game style... ive had mixed success with the stauger.... ye against lower lvls it fine, but against people with bio boost- unless i get a head shot- or they also are on a stauger, then i find it hard to kill them without being killed myself.

the sig 9 tho- although not the most damaging of the two- its speed of fire- a short super fast burst that kills most ppl. even those with bio boost. its range is poorer i know... but its a sub machine gun, ot a sniper rifle. its for close in your face stuff.

thats my thoughts on what i can use.... whats your opinions...

and for when i lvl up somemore- what subs in future? (yes ill use vargen for achievements but after that im not sure)

strata i like- its a similar style wep to the sig9, as far as game style goes for me.

waffle over- what do you guys say/
    toobing all day is like poking yourself in the eye repeatedly.... it makes you look silly.... and you'll go blind.

fc: 4906 3145 8459

2. Ads

Member #
    Friends
    How much ammo does it take to kill someone with the sig? Last I recall it takes damned near the entire magazine. Go with the stauger default loadout.
    Goldeneye FC - 3450 7897 2575

Member: AoW Clan
    (Rogue General with the Masterton and Proxies)

Member #
    Friends