LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    WiiChat Member ac600cer's Avatar
    Member #
    85476
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    max,nd
    Posts
    14
    Friends
    1
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    not able to host a game?

    hi, I have been playing g,e on my wii,for 9 months now,im a leval 47.
    when i first started playing,I could host games,no problems at all. than about 3 months into my playing,our city got flooded,and we lost our house.so I could not play for a month and a half.
    when i got my stuff into my new house,and started playing again,I was not able to host a game.and am still not able to host a game.anyone have any ideas?

  2. #2
    Shiny hunter 123to's Avatar
    Member #
    83977
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Pallet town
    Posts
    29
    Friends
    56
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    Be more demending, and a mouth and a half after we moved out of our old house it flooded.
    Marry X-mas or hanukkah or what ever you celebrate. Jingle Bombs,.... Click Below or DIE!!!!!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8ymS...yer_embedded#!

  3. #3
    WiiChat Member ac600cer's Avatar
    Member #
    85476
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    max,nd
    Posts
    14
    Friends
    1
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    what are you talking about? how do you be more demanding?
    G,E, freind code 1890 7144 0572

  4. #4
    WiiChat Member trollface's Avatar
    Member #
    81432
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    co
    Posts
    292
    Friends
    20
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    Same ISP? Same bandwidth? Need more info. Also why cant you host?

  5. #5
    WiiChat Member ac600cer's Avatar
    Member #
    85476
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    max,nd
    Posts
    14
    Friends
    1
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    why would a diff isp provider make a diff? the rest of the game works fine.
    I have dsl,not dial up.
    you know when you go into a room,and it says searching for games,and within a min or so,it puts you as a host of that game.well I can stay searching for a game until someone else gets to be a host.I never get the chance to host,like when i first started playing.
    G,E, freind code 1890 7144 0572

  6. #6
    WiiChat Member trollface's Avatar
    Member #
    81432
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    co
    Posts
    292
    Friends
    20
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    ISP is your internet service provider -or- the company that provides your internet. The reason I ask is because you didnt provide enough info. If your connection is poor, you cant host OK well you can host but it sucks to be you... Also you mentioned that you moved which entails a new ISP which may not be as good as your old ISP.

    Try setting region on or play a game which nobody plays - Classic Conflict. This will up the chance of you starting as host. Or you can just keep quitting and retrying.

    Why do you want to host?

  7. #7
    Shiny hunter 123to's Avatar
    Member #
    83977
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Pallet town
    Posts
    29
    Friends
    56
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    Being more demanding is say your starting the group or your not playing, duh.
    Marry X-mas or hanukkah or what ever you celebrate. Jingle Bombs,.... Click Below or DIE!!!!!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8ymS...yer_embedded#!

  8. #8
    Junior Member CMSAFGreg's Avatar
    Member #
    85063
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    2
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by 123to View Post
    Being more demanding is say your starting the group or your not playing, duh.
    WTF are you talking about? You can't chat in Goldeneye.
    Last edited by Splash_King; 11-20-2011 at 05:29 PM. Reason: nou

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. When a host quits....
    By hungryhipp in forum GoldenEye 007
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:49 PM
  2. I host-quit.... I did.
    By ANY DIEM in forum GoldenEye 007
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 04-16-2011, 12:04 AM
  3. Host Advantage
    By Sovieto in forum Smash Brothers
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-14-2007, 07:55 AM
  4. New Price Is Right Host
    By Syntax in forum The Entertainment Lounge
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 01:52 AM

Search tags for this page

goldeneye how to host a game
,

goldeneye wii why am i never the host

,

how do you host a conflict in goldeneye 007

,

how to host a game in goldeneye 007 wii

,
how to host goldeneye wii
,
i can never host a match on goldeneye
,
i can never host in goldeneye 007 wii
,
i wont to host a game on my wii
,
wii not able to join anyone
Click on a term to search for related topics.