LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member GUNNER4JAY's Avatar
    Member #
    35607
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    LONDON, PARIS, ROME, MADRID
    Posts
    2
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Hello People I Need To Know Something!

    Hey people I just wanna know weather I can connect the nintendo wii on my computer then play?
    thank you..
    THROUGH AND THROUGH!!

  2. #2
    I GOT A JAR OF DIRT. surfinrach90's Avatar
    Member #
    10310
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4,480
    Friends
    7
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Yeah there is a way, I don't know it though.

    You need certain cables and such.

  3. #3
    Senior Member CantGetAWii's Avatar
    Member #
    9325
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    WiiChat
    Posts
    6,418
    Friends
    33
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    3099-0319-5478-2979
    Yeah I am not familiar with all this tech jazz.
    But Welcome to WiiChat nonetheless.

    CantGetAWii
    ProudWii60Owner


    'I don't want to go back, I want a new day & age.'


    Retired Moderator-[PM]


    Brawl FC: 4682-8172-0512 [PM for add]
    Quote Originally Posted by Sumn0ob
    So all we have to do to become mods is be online all time I can do that on break which is now

  4. #4
    Junior Member GUNNER4JAY's Avatar
    Member #
    35607
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    LONDON, PARIS, ROME, MADRID
    Posts
    2
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    hi to ou guys n all....but damn now I gotta see what type of cable I need to buy....but thanks...
    THROUGH AND THROUGH!!

  5. #5
    Bleach & Heroes fan. Byuakuya's Avatar
    Member #
    13437
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    6,251
    Friends
    8
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Welcome to WiiChat. Regarding your question:
    I am not 100% sure, but I have heard of people using component-to-VGA converters to play the Wii using their monitors. You may want to research on it a bit more before actually purchasing it. Happy gaming.

    The key to immortality is first living a life
    worth remembering. - Bruce Lee


    PSN ID: Byuakuya


  6. #6
    vote for me....Wario! wario2ooo's Avatar
    Member #
    24443
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Calfornia, USA
    Posts
    6,079
    Friends
    13
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0162-6929-7214-8876
    welcome to wiichat......im wario
    SSBB= 2664-1935-2379
    Guitar hero 3= 283602180394
    Strikers FC= 236458-134911
    PBR CODE= 1678-1299-6385
    PKM FC=1847-8145-3579
    Guitar Hero WT: 000189824665
    TvsC: 4082-6902-6467

    need help with anything, pm me
    I'm back....and bored

  7. #7
    That Canucks Fan Syntax's Avatar
    Member #
    10388
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    5,358
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0001
    I would suggest on searching that on google. Or try checking out www.nintendo.com and see if they have any information on how to go about connecting your wii to the computer. Other then that I hope you enjoy your stay here at WiiChat.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts