LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
Closed Thread
Page 1 of 37 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: ask a cop

The_Loose_Cannon

ask a cop

alright, "~Marisa~" has persuaded me and because of "peer pressure" i have accepted her challenge haha.

since yes the cats out of the bag and i honestly didnt keep it that big of a secret. i am a law enfocement officer.

you may ask me ANY LAW related question BUT!!!!! if this gets ugly and disrespectful in ANY way, i WILL notify a mod and it will be deleted.

any questions youve always wanted to know, ask away im one of the "cool cops" (yes they DO exist!) so im faily flexible on answers

Ngiyabonga, my friend. ~Marisa~'s Avatar
    Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Have you ever pulled someone over and they asked for your phone number?

Member #
    Friends
    Do cops stop for donuts alot. very serious question.

The_Loose_Cannon
    Quote Originally Posted by ~Marisa~
    Have you ever pulled someone over and they asked for your phone number?
    YES!

whenever that happens, i take out my summons book and i tear off a sheet of paper. i write my name and then under it i write "9-1-1" and give them the piece of paper.....little do they know when they read it, its a ticket to appear in court for speeding!

hasnt failed me yet lol

Quote Originally Posted by elmo_999
    Do cops stop for donuts alot. very serious question.

believe it or not, some really do! its a true story. just like fire fighters love chili lol

theres a cop whos wife works for dunkin doughnuts. shell take the "stale" doughnuts that were about to be thrown out and bring them to the precinct for us to eat. they werent that bad! lol.

but its not uncommon. usually the cops that say "OH I HATE DOUGHNUTS!" are the ones who have eaten an entire box of krispy creames in their squad car and got sick from them

Member #
    Friends
    Rofl about the donuts, that's hilarious! and the 9-1-1 made me almost piss myself LOL!!!