-
Chicken Wings
juss asking for some feedback
ok well i dont know if this would be considered spam but theres this computer site and i wanna buy a computer from it but i wanna know if anyone has gotten anything from the site..........http://www.cyberpowerpc.com
it looks pretty good and i looked at customer testimonials n stuff but i dunno im not too sure and feel free to leave your opinion if you havent gotten anything from the site too thanks
-
04-11-2007 07:02 PM
-
Like A Stone
-
~I Spy Hypocricy~
While the site is probably legit, they are going to charge you a moderate to heavy assembly fee. When buying high-end computers, which I assume you are from the looks of the site, it's almost always cheaper to buy the parts individually from a site like newegg.com and put the computer together yourself.
~Well, it's been the ruin of many a poor boy and God, I know I'm one ~

Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules