nice, i like it
http://if43a.cen.ct.gov/controlcente...c9bf57c75bb063
nice, i like it
http://if43a.cen.ct.gov/controlcente...c9bf57c75bb063
-=Join the Waluigi Fan Club (WFC)=-
![Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]](http://www.wiichat.com/images/misc/gf_wii.gif)
post image im not allowed on the website
PS3 now, sorry Wii. You gather dust.
hmmmmmm try to go onto the site and it asks for your admin name and password..... sounds like phishing to me.
IS THERE A MODERATOR AROUND TO INVESTIGATE THE LINK PLEASE?
....................
link doesnt work but its saying that a game has been developed that can played multiplayer with a PSP and a DS
-=Join the Waluigi Fan Club (WFC)=-
![Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]](http://www.wiichat.com/images/misc/gf_wii.gif)
fake spam
iMac 2.4ghz Aluminum, 4GB iPhone, 12 iPods!
The link was supposed to be this though I dont understand how it relates to the topic http://www.gamefreaks365.com/newsarticle.php?sid=2149
You are a pain in the ass. Is that all you ever post? Dont be lazy - look at the damn URL before posting.Originally Posted by ericlewis91