Anyone used Wiidownloader? Is it any good?
Anyone used Wiidownloader? Is it any good?
whats that?
I Have A Wii!
Games: WiiSports AND THATS ALL!
Originally Posted by Paintba||er
wiidownloader.com i want to know too
Looks well sketchy. The purchase linked to a dead page with paypal in the header http://wiidownloader.com/paypal/buynow.html
Do you offer Wii emulators and ROM games for Gameboy, Super Nintendo, etc?
A. With a WiiDownloader membership you will receive access to emulators and thousands of Wii compatible ROM games from the following systems:
* Gameboy / Gameboy Color
* Neo Geo CD
* Super Nintendo
* Sega Genesis
* Neo Geo Pocket
* Turbo Grafx 16
* Nintendo (NES)
* Sega
* PC (Windows)
hahaha yeah right.... scam, im assuming rp beesh made his account just to promote the site >.<
![Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]](http://www.wiichat.com/images/misc/gf_wii.gif)
Just download it from a P2P program, and viola realize it's nothing.
Most likely a scam like all those other membership sites. Most of them will just give you a link to a P2P program where you can download the stuff, which is regularly for free on the Internet. It's illegal anyway.
...
Google Guru ...
Wii next Christmas!
$35? might as well get the game (so you can resell it if you need to) ...
opps wait one time fee?...sounds weird
Wii Online Code: 4637-7345-9014-0181
Wii Username: Pettybo
Miipages.com Username: Pettybo
first i didn't start the post.
was just wondering the same question. i been here on this site for a while but didn't make a account because most of my question was answer with the search button.
believe whatever.
![Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]](http://www.wiichat.com/images/misc/gf_wii.gif)
If you think this isn't a scam. You need to shoot yourself.
Dreamcast Fan Fo Lyfe