Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Quick HELP

Only took 4 years to get1 MetroidZ's Avatar
    Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1000-0000-0000-0000

Quick HELP

i need an argument saying that the wii is not childish compared to xbox 360 or ps3, im not good at this and dont know a lot of facts. so, what would u say if i said the wii is childish compared to xbox360/ps3?

Member #
    Friends
    I would say: Before you make fun of something first learn some facts about it. Nintendo is changing the gaming world with the Wii by offering innovative controls with fun games at a very low price. Just think of it, you're a soldier and the wiimote is your m16, a knight and the wiimote is your sword, in a car/truck/monster truck and the wiimote is your steering wheel, a football player and the wiimote and nunchuck are your body, arms, and legs; the possibilities are endless. The Nintendo Revolution is gonna have decent graphics for the next gen, a decent amount of power, a good online system, amazing games, innovative controls, and it will offer a whole new experience that is going to change the way we play games forever. Besides anyone who likes the xbox360/ps3 because they are big, has lots of power is childish.
    : That is what I would say. After that show them some videos from E3 of people playing the games, that is how I converted a bunch of people.

Member #
    Friends
    1000-0000-0000-0000
    ok, gonna use it now

Member #
    Friends
    6980-3796-3948-8393
    Red Steel
    Sadness
    Metroid
    Zelda

OMG they are so childish

Name: Juan
    FC: 4253 0727 5993

No Asking For Rep

Member #
    Friends
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    Yeah, i mean something like the Teletubbies would fit right in that list, right?

Member #
    Friends
    8420-0141-9022-6948
    Considering Red Steel is the front runner of third party titles for the Wii, and then there was rumours that it was going to have strippers in...