LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    WiiChat Member KanineN's Avatar
    Member #
    18843
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    22
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    it is something about my Wii.

    hello!

    I wanted to play The simpsons hit&run on Wii. it wasn't a Wii cd and when i was done i took it out and put in Wii sports. And then *puf* i could start it! What should i do?

  2. #2
    Wii > Xbox360 +PS3 laderer5's Avatar
    Member #
    17409
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Buffalo NY
    Posts
    1,538
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6636-1630-0874-1365
    what!?

  3. #3
    You're kidding, right? Minto's Avatar
    Member #
    8233
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    1,232
    Friends
    2
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0505-6993-9515-7982
    Quote Originally Posted by KanineN
    hello!

    I wanted to play The simpsons hit&run on Wii. it wasn't a Wii cd and when i was done i took it out and put in Wii sports. And then *puf* i could start it! What should i do?
    was it the ps2 one or the gamecube one
    Steam ID: Mintoisking
    Xbox live GT: Sir Minto
    PSN ID: Mintoisgod

  4. #4
    I GOT A JAR OF DIRT. surfinrach90's Avatar
    Member #
    10310
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4,480
    Friends
    7
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Okay um..try switching it off then back on again..

    what exactly do you mean by *puff* did it actually do that?

  5. #5
    WiiChat Member KanineN's Avatar
    Member #
    18843
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    22
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    now the Wii is working but not the remote! Can somebody help me?

  6. #6
    Wii 4 teh Wiin George's Avatar
    Member #
    1936
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    over there
    Posts
    531
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    4877-3286-3608-7887
    lmao, do you mean the game was not a wii/gc game and when u took it out and put wiisports in it played the simpsons game??

  7. #7
    No.1 Smurf Wii_Smurf's Avatar
    Member #
    6200
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,952
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    The Wii only plays Wii/Gamecube games...
    If it was a GC game then your Wii should be fine. Unplug all cables (Wii, Tv etc) and Replug. Should be sorted
    If you put in a PC/XBOX/PS CD then your an idiot and should tell Nintendo your Wii is broken
    Last edited by Wii_Smurf; 03-10-2007 at 12:06 PM.



    No Longer Have A Wii


  8. #8
    WiiChat Member Darth_Zant's Avatar
    Member #
    18188
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    262
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by KanineN
    now the Wii is working but not the remote! Can somebody help me?

    try re-syncing the wiimote. Once I thought my wiimote was broken, and I was going to get so sad, because it was totally fine and i turned the system off. came back later and it wasn't working anymore, but it turned out i just needed to re-sync. it hasn't done it again though so i wonder what made it happen that first time? weird.

  9. #9
    WiiChat Member Sonic 111111111's Avatar
    Member #
    18868
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    87
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    try disconecting and reconecting the wii remote on the home menu thingy

  10. #10
    WiiChat Member PuNkMaN's Avatar
    Member #
    17142
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Billings, MT
    Posts
    140
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    make sure your batteries are full

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts