LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 27 of 27

Thread: help? i think?

  1. #21
    Junior Member Wiimann21's Avatar
    Member #
    31464
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    mabe its the batteries in ur wiimote...

  2. Ads


  3. #22
    \\Slash Bros.// Brownies's Avatar
    Member #
    30786
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    185
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2970-3563-4519-6293
    Quote Originally Posted by Wiimann21
    mabe its the batteries in ur wiimote...
    no i tried switching the batteries, and same resault some please help

  4. #23
    Member of Wiichat WiiBad's Avatar
    Member #
    15560
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    848
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    What kind of component cables do you have?

    Signature by Syntax

  5. #24
    \\Slash Bros.// Brownies's Avatar
    Member #
    30786
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    185
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2970-3563-4519-6293
    whats a component cable???

    i have my wii pluged into my tv and my tv into the wall same way my old tv was connected

  6. #25
    Member of Wiichat WiiBad's Avatar
    Member #
    15560
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    848
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    This is the reason why you can't select 480p on your Wii. You need component cables. Google component cables for Wii, there are several different ones on the market. You need these! Then your problem should be fixed when you get the proper input signal to your tv.

    Signature by Syntax

  7. #26
    \\Slash Bros.// Brownies's Avatar
    Member #
    30786
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    185
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2970-3563-4519-6293
    k, can u show me a pic of component cables cuz im gonna go buy some but i dont kno what they look like

  8. #27
    Member of Wiichat WiiBad's Avatar
    Member #
    15560
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    848
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Just go to a place that sells video game accessories and ask them to direct you to some Wii component cables. I got mine at Walmart for like $20 and they work really good. They hook up to the back of your Wii just like the standard av cables, but to your tv they have like 5 prongs instead of 3; this is what you gotta make sure is in all the proper inputs on the tv. Look at the colors carefully.

    Signature by Syntax

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts