LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member laren's Avatar
    Member #
    79493
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    black ops online probs

    i have 2 nintendo wii's and 2 copys of call of duty black ops can i use both consoles to play black ops at the same time as the new console keeps saying black ops servers unavailable ive tried everything i can think of to get it working as i can do it with mario kart just not black ops any info would be greatly appreciated thanks

  2. #2
    ~[T2K]~Mr.BoNeZ RPCriminal's Avatar
    Member #
    74721
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    138
    Friends
    137
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    well it depends in ur internet connection
    My GamerTag for tge X Box is Joker68
    aihq.tk the clan im in AI

  3. #3
    Junior Member laren's Avatar
    Member #
    79493
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    i can use my pc and my 360 at the same time with no slow down and mario kart online with both wiis at the same time its just black ops that wont work it keeps saying unable to connect to black ops server please try again later and its only the 1 console that does it ive checked all my internet settings on both consoles and there the same i cant figure it out im wondering if you cant use both consoles to play black ops on the same connection but that would seem strange as the 1 console will connect every time and it was the first one i used to play blck ops the other console wont connect to the server at all but the console will go online just not with black ops its strange ive even tried just using the problem one on its own and it still wont connect im confused lol

  4. #4
    ~[T2K]~Mr.BoNeZ RPCriminal's Avatar
    Member #
    74721
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    138
    Friends
    137
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    o that is wierd hmmm have u updated o and u could use both wiis i have done it useing the same internet in blak ops
    My GamerTag for tge X Box is Joker68
    aihq.tk the clan im in AI

  5. #5
    Junior Member laren's Avatar
    Member #
    79493
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    wales
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    ive been on to activision and they told me that its not possible to use the same connection for both wiis at the same time as there servers cant tell the diffrence between the consoles they only use the ip address what a bummer that is, any 1 wanna buy a wii with black ops lol apparently you can use 2 wiis at the same time in the the states though damn you activision europe lol
    Last edited by laren; 01-23-2011 at 05:04 AM.

  6. #6
    Bringer of meaty goodness DBloke's Avatar
    WiiChat Moderator
    Member #
    228
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Super Mancyland
    Posts
    19,075
    Friends
    33
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    8041-7231-3447-6164
    Best get it on the 360 and set up a Lan.

    LAN FPS>Split screen>Online

    Online is for people with out freinds


    You new? See this!
    W
    ii U FAQ

    Spoiler Alert!

    @D_Bloke - My inane prattle


  7. #7
    WiiChat Member Codonwii's Avatar
    Member #
    79623
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    6
    Friends
    2
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I love black ops only new though if anyone wants to add I'll put my ally code up soon. Also don't add me if ur like 30 cause yeah and also does anyone know were to get a mic if u no tell me it would be much appreciated thanks 

  8. #8
    ~[T2K]~Mr.BoNeZ RPCriminal's Avatar
    Member #
    74721
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    138
    Friends
    137
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    Quote Originally Posted by Codonwii View Post
    I love black ops only new though if anyone wants to add I'll put my ally code up soon. Also don't add me if ur like 30 cause yeah and also does anyone know were to get a mic if u no tell me it would be much appreciated thanks 
    go to best buy or game shop they should have some there like 30 bucks or less
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails black ops online probs-krazy-wicked-clowns.gif  
    My GamerTag for tge X Box is Joker68
    aihq.tk the clan im in AI

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Add Three Words
    By dfd1 in forum Board Games
    Replies: 1725
    Last Post: 06-05-2014, 03:44 PM
  2. TV Show King 2
    By emtsince01 in forum Nintendo Wii Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 12:47 PM
  3. Share Friend Codes Here
    By Michaelk in forum Nintendo Wii Online
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 11:26 PM

Search tags for this page

black ops on wii will not connect

,

black ops wii forum

,
black ops will not connect
,
my wii black ops will not connect to the internet
,
two consoles play black ops on the same connection?
,
unable to connect to black ops server on wii
,

unable to connect to black ops server wii

,

unable to connect to black ops servers wii

,
why cant i connect to my friends on wii black ops
,
wii black ops multi player probs
,

wii black ops unable to connect to server

,
wii, black ops online servers
Click on a term to search for related topics.