LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    WiiChat Member dannytnj's Avatar
    Member #
    5816
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    33
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    is it possible to sync a second remote

    i have a second remote, is it possible to synch that to use as the main remote, because i left the other remote at my brothers house

  2. #2
    Novocain Stain'd ssbb_lover's Avatar
    WiiChat Moderator
    Member #
    518
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    7,771
    Friends
    27
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    Hmm, since you left your wiimote at your bro's house then it should not be able to read it, so when you try to sync the wiimote that's normally P2 it should become P1...or so I would think...

    Super Moderator - PM me if you have any issues.

    We Want Young Blood.


  3. #3
    X, I'll own u N ELEBITS! the_peripheral's Avatar
    Member #
    2858
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    488
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2256-8779-8853-1823
    You can switch between the 2. Whichever remote you want to be number one, use that remote to turn on the Wii and when it says PRESS A, press A on that remote and it should be number one.
    PM me if you want a link to a place that's good.

  4. #4
    TheDirtyOne Lilsk's Avatar
    Member #
    4893
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    49
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6423-3409-3681-4122
    ya thats how i do it
    Lilsk

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 06:51 AM
  2. Wii Remote Sync
    By GermanW in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2007, 09:33 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-05-2007, 10:37 AM
  4. Remote Sync won't "save"
    By deathWIIver in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 09:52 PM
  5. VC Games and Their Required Controller(s)
    By bryceisbest in forum Virtual Console, WiiWare and DSIWare
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-01-2007, 10:45 AM

Search tags for this page

not able to use wii second remote

,

syncing 2nd wii remote virtual console

Click on a term to search for related topics.