LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Walid86's Avatar
    Member #
    92526
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    new Wii with no gamecube support softmod

    hey all, i'm new to this forum and was hoping i'd find some help.. i've purchased a new Wii and have tried to softmod it.
    Last edited by Splash_King; 08-09-2013 at 05:09 AM. Reason: splash

  2. #2
    The Scrubbiest of Hunters Splash_King's Avatar
    WiiChat Moderator
    Member #
    55490
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Lostlorn Forest
    Posts
    16,176
    Friends
    123
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0129-0129-0129-0129
    Hackery talk ain't allowed here, sorry bro. We can't help ya.

    The Vermilion City Guru
    絶望の海。水の墓。スプラッシュ、コイキング!

    Spoiler Alert!

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 07:28 AM
  2. First Wii Softmod in Development
    By Link_of_Hyrule in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-05-2008, 10:07 AM
  3. softmod for wii
    By fun4stuff in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-28-2007, 08:28 PM
  4. softmod idea?
    By pizzaluvr in forum Nintendo Wii Chat
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 11-29-2006, 02:45 PM

Search tags for this page

nintendo wii leh 1325 softmod

,

softmod wii with no gamecube ports

Click on a term to search for related topics.