Game is priced at $6.42+$9.49 shipping
http://www.pcconnection.com/ProductD...SourceID=k1971
Game is priced at $6.42+$9.49 shipping
http://www.pcconnection.com/ProductD...SourceID=k1971
How is that possible? I may order one just in case it is for real, but I have a feeling they will be "out of stock".
Is that a legit site? Has anyone ordered anything else from there?
its still got a while till it launches so its just a typo
If the Xbox 360 console falls and hits someone, especially a small child, it could cause serious injury.
But if you order it now does that mean they have to give it to you at that price?

![Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]](http://www.wiichat.com/images/misc/gf_wii.gif)
Nah it doesn't sadly. There was a website like Woolworths who was selling something (say a LCD TV - sorry got bad memoryOriginally Posted by Tacos
) and were selling for about £100 when they were worth a LOT more, and loadsa orders were made, but Woolworths canceled them all.
i remember that thing with woolworths it was like £150 instead of £1500.
i think the sonic might be a typo judging by the prices of other games.
Yeah, it's not like the other games are really cheap. So I think it is a typo.
things like this happen a lot. It may be a price mistake, it may not be. The worst that will happen is that they will cancel your order when they catch their mistake. However, I have gotten deals like this in the past. We'll see what happens.
It's definately a mistake, and it happens all too often.
Successfully modded my Wii with CycloWiz! :] Works great.
My signature picture exploded.