LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Cube mode

  1. #1
    Bleach & Heroes fan. Byuakuya's Avatar
    Member #
    13437
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    6,251
    Friends
    8
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Cube mode

    I never owned a gamecube but now i am playing mario sunshine on the wii. but since the remote doesnt work when the wii is in gamecube mode, how do you turn it off?
    do you press the power button once or do you hold it until wiiconnct24 activates.
    Press or Hold?

    The key to immortality is first living a life
    worth remembering. - Bruce Lee


    PSN ID: Byuakuya


  2. #2
    Wii USA!!!!! MOROKA's Avatar
    Member #
    15430
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Wii land
    Posts
    8
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    3224-3485-9793-1883
    I usually press
    Why do today what you could do tommrow?

    If you were a doctor you woudn't tell someone they had cancer. -Michel Scott The Office

    Shut up Fo!-Mr.T

  3. #3
    im McLovin ericlewis91's Avatar
    Member #
    5567
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    London,Ontario,Canada
    Posts
    2,293
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6031-8713-1077-8188
    use the home button
    iMac 2.4ghz Aluminum, 4GB iPhone, 12 iPods!

  4. #4
    WiiChat Member zerboxx's Avatar
    Member #
    4797
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    12
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1619-0952-0931-6224
    Quote Originally Posted by ericlewis91
    use the home button
    When you're playing in "cube mode" the remote cannot communicate with the wii. So pushing wii-remote buttons doesn't do anything.
    At least that's the way it is on the 2 wii's at my house.

    We just press the power button.

  5. #5
    Bleach & Heroes fan. Byuakuya's Avatar
    Member #
    13437
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Soul Society
    Posts
    6,251
    Friends
    8
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by zerboxx
    When you're playing in "cube mode" the remote cannot communicate with the wii. So pushing wii-remote buttons doesn't do anything.
    At least that's the way it is on the 2 wii's at my house.

    We just press the power button.
    great thanks everyone.

    The key to immortality is first living a life
    worth remembering. - Bruce Lee


    PSN ID: Byuakuya


Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Smash Bros Site Discussion
    By Prez in forum Smash Brothers
    Replies: 8586
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 07:45 AM
  2. Replies: 136
    Last Post: 03-23-2008, 06:11 PM
  3. All Unlockables in Super Smash Bros Brawl (*SPOILERS*)
    By Inceptor in forum Smash Brothers
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-05-2008, 08:51 PM
  4. The Rubik's Cube
    By Frogger in forum The Lounge
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 08:09 AM
  5. HUGE Madden 08 details and ......No FC
    By Wiitime in forum Nintendo Wii Gaming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2007, 10:11 AM