+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    3085-1225-3534-6165

What is a good game for my little girl?

Hi,

As I am totally new to the console world I would like you tol help me.
    I am looking for some games for my 5 year old girl.
    Anybody has any suggestion? It doens´t have to be especially for the Wii only, it can be also a game for the GC.
    She likes for example Kororinpa, but after the second level it is just to hard for her.
    The only games I have are here below in my Signature.

Thx you all
    Signed.Johny
    Wii (was the first and only client and the first who bought it on launchday,9/12/2006, waited 10 minutes) 2 Extra Wiiremotes Plus + 2 Nunchakus + CLassic Game Controller + 1GB SD + WiiFit + GH + Band Rock (drum + Guitar) + 2 micros + Dj Hero + 2 Toy Story Zap Guns + Lasergun + Wifi Keyboard + Family Trainer + WiiBike
    Games: Too many to sum here

Member #
    Friends
    5880-1161-5752-5548
    Quote Originally Posted by rtr1900
    Hi,

As I am totally new to the console world I would like you tol help me.
    I am looking for some games for my 5 year old girl.
    Anybody has any suggestion? It doens´t have to be especially for the Wii only, it can be also a game for the GC.
    She likes for example Kororinpa, but after the second level it is just to hard for her.
    The only games I have are here below in my Signature.

Thx you all
    i suggest mario sunshine, or any basic action platformer. My 4 year old sister really enjoys pokemon XD and the pokemon stadium titles for the cube, but i guess those are things you kinda have to be into. But its a suggestion!
    "The person next to you is a warrior and the space that appears empty is a secret door to another world? You either dismiss it, or you accept that there is much more to the world than you think " - Miyamoto

Member #
    Friends