LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
    Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

Resident Evil Umbrella Chronicles Update

Hey I'm an assisant manager of a gamestop and I got an email today saying that tomorrow 6/08/07 we will start reserving Resident Evil Umbrella Chronicles. It did not say in the email what date it is coming out but we will know tomorrow! So go to your nearest Gamestop/EB Games and reserve it, I know i am.

Member #
    Friends
    5385-4035-7079-0395
    in my experience, a gamestop assistant manager would never share info like this :P.

Thanks, will probably wait until a review and release. I don't think this will quite be a system seller.

umm yaa.... anybody here? chach's Avatar
    Member #
    Friends
    1185-8785-0113-8139
    ya in my experience no gamestop employee has ever been useful in anyway shape or form

Awesome sig by demonflair *_*

Spoiler Alert!

Member #
    Friends
    i used to work at eb games and they will tell you when you can reserve something.

basically the guys at eb and gamestop will get you to reserve a game because they have a quota for new release reserves... they would rather sell you pre-owned trash because the store makes more profit and there's a preowned sales percentage quota. they get commission on the edge cards and magazine subscriptions, and they also get commission on the warranties, as well as a small kickback from each one sold. In short, eb and gamestop are a rip off, and their employees, while they might enjoy video games, it's all about bussiness my friend.
    I HACKED THE WII. MY COLLECTION IS LARGE. I OWN ALL. EMULATORS ARE MY FRIEND.

Member #
    Friends