LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    come to the dark side.... dark samus's Avatar
    Member #
    32688
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    victoria, australia
    Posts
    349
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    7159-9733-2785-0220

    guitar hero 3* Wii

    is there any way to play 2 player on wii guitar hero 3, without using more than 1 guitar controller?

    eg. 1 guitar controller,, 3 wiimotes


    guitar hero friend code: 451091730984
    PM me if you wanna add me.

  2. #2
    WiiChat Member agn015's Avatar
    Member #
    24656
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    72
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2507-5215-4257-2732
    you just need 1 guitar(player 1) and 1 wiimote(player 2) I don't know what the buttons are off hand but it says it in the manual. Then all you have to do is press each button and it automatically strums. Star power is another button and to whammy just shake the wiimote.
    GHIII FC = 3222 3742 0332

  3. #3
    Pepper, The Original pepper's Avatar
    Member #
    11464
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    173
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    4515-2807-7755-5492
    you can have a max of 2 players and yes you can use a wiimote.
    BUT its extremely hard and almost no fun at all with the wiimote
    Brawl - 2019 9325 8037 Name: BOOM!
    GH3 Code - 5112 1686 1506
    Pm if you add me.

  4. #4
    come to the dark side.... dark samus's Avatar
    Member #
    32688
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    victoria, australia
    Posts
    349
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    7159-9733-2785-0220
    oh, good. thanks i really needed 2 know thx


    guitar hero friend code: 451091730984
    PM me if you wanna add me.

  5. #5
    WiiChat Member Meesterjoj's Avatar
    Member #
    40324
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    15
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Have they fixed the problem with all Wii versions of GH3 yet? I see people going nuts to buy them in the stores, but I hadn't read anything about Activision replacing those units with new ones.

  6. #6
    WiiChat Member ThePete13's Avatar
    Member #
    39849
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    17
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Sounds like it would suck playing it on a wiimote.

  7. #7
    WiiChat Member Meesterjoj's Avatar
    Member #
    40324
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    15
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Hah, well the guitars are fine, so I hear, but the problem is the sound: all Wii disks only output Mono...

    haha Funny stuff. Activision has a trade-in program, but imo: too little, too late, especially so long after the release and initial complaint.

  8. #8
    WiiChat Member ThePete13's Avatar
    Member #
    39849
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    17
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    wow that does suck, especially if you are playing on surround sound, Mono sounds like butt!

  9. #9
    Old School Master opitekk's Avatar
    Member #
    32197
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    424
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Mono is super Butt.

    Grrrrrr.

    Cant wait to get my free copy next year~

  10. #10
    WiiChat Member Adamquest64's Avatar
    Member #
    18091
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    556
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Mono is fine if all your sound just comes from a standard TV, like at my house.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

guitar hero player 2 no sound

,

wii player2 no sound guitar

Click on a term to search for related topics.