LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    No.1 Smurf Wii_Smurf's Avatar
    Member #
    6200
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,952
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    Woah never had that problem on GHIII.
    And "Super" stay on topic



    No Longer Have A Wii


  2. #12
    WiiChat Member cadensdad's Avatar
    Member #
    35061
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    25
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    When we set up a game it won't even let us select the "ready" option... I know my internet connection is fine because we downloaded Donkey Kong. Do I need to set something up in nintendowifi.com or something.. Also how do I add a wii friend code? Thanks for all the responses. Much apreciated.

  3. #13
    Pwnage Master LiquidD's Avatar
    Member #
    37610
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    508
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6555-2844-7958-4986
    Quote Originally Posted by cadensdad
    When we set up a game it won't even let us select the "ready" option... I know my internet connection is fine because we downloaded Donkey Kong. Do I need to set something up in nintendowifi.com or something.. Also how do I add a wii friend code? Thanks for all the responses. Much apreciated.
    You can only select ready when someone else is in your game, to add friends on the wii, go to the address book and on gh3, go to friend roster.
    Spoiler Alert!

  4. #14
    WiiChat Member cadensdad's Avatar
    Member #
    35061
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    25
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Not to sound too stupid but is that where I can also find my wii online code?

  5. #15
    Pwnage Master LiquidD's Avatar
    Member #
    37610
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    508
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6555-2844-7958-4986
    yeah huh
    Spoiler Alert!

  6. #16
    WiiChat Member cadensdad's Avatar
    Member #
    35061
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    25
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Thanks...

  7. #17
    M'bating to Z Suit Samus Atomheart's Avatar
    Member #
    31141
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    WI
    Posts
    617
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by cadensdad
    When we set up a game it won't even let us select the "ready" option... I know my internet connection is fine because we downloaded Donkey Kong. Do I need to set something up in nintendowifi.com or something.. Also how do I add a wii friend code? Thanks for all the responses. Much apreciated.
    When you first logon to GH3 online, it asks you if you want Activision (or whatever) to track your stats and whatnot. Did you select Yes or No? If the latter, you're probably trying to join ranked games, which you will not be able to do if you selected No.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts