Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: GH3 beginner!

Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

GH3 beginner!

Ok I got gh3 for the wii on Saturday, and have enjoyed it very much. But I am stuck on raining blood on easy, on I think its the eighth gig. Just to let everyone know I am a beginner who has never played before. I was hoping for some people to give me some tips! Please be nice about this people even though, to you, raining blood will be the easiest song to you guys. But if possible, some tips would be nice so I can get better at it. Thanks!

PS: I am in Colorado right now for spring break but coming back Sunday! So I will try the tips then!

- Wii_mii_up

Member #
    Friends
    4185-4226-9233-5237
    Play Through the Fire and the Flames on expert. It'll put hair on your chest.

Wiichats Idiot Identifier balrogs.pa's Avatar
    Member #
    Friends
    0588-9206-9468-1123
    don't listen to clark, you wont be able to do that for a WHILE. I still can't, well sometimes.

First memorize the note chart, then make sure you get both star powers that appear, so that you can use it later on. Once you get both and you get to the part you usually lose. Use star power around the yellow redish line, once near that use star power, and keep hitting notes. Star power will almost ALWAYS save you. then try to get the next two star powers and save them for the flood.

Actually, raining blood isnt the easist song for me, even on easy, the easiest song for me is on hard mode, i forget what its called. but its the ONLY song i can get 100% on, i can't get 100% on easy mode!
    Last edited by balrogs.pa; 03-26-2008 at 12:44 PM.
    Mario Kart DS 438194819390
    People i respect on this forum: Atomic,Santa Claws,Frogger,Cyan,Levesque, Balrogs.pain, Shoko, MushroomedMario, sremick
    I make my avatars/signatures!

Spoiler Alert!

Member #
    Friends