Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Senior Member castlezelda's Avatar
    Member #
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Animal Crossing CD Album Coming Soon

    Available via the European Stars Catalogue in the autumn

    Nintendo are releasing a special Animal Crossing CD for the European Stars Catalogue in the Autumn which will feature 39 tracks. As of June fans have been voting for their favorite songs in the series.

    As a result 23 tracks have been selected by the fans for the CD. All these tracks feature K.K Slider, the guitar-playing dog in the series. Listed below are the 23 songs chosen by the fans for the fans.

    * K.K. March
    * K.K. Waltz
    * K.K. Jazz
    * K.K. Fusion
    * K.K. Samba
    * K.K. Bossa
    * K.K. Calypso
    * Lucky K.K.
    * K.K. Condor
    * K.K. Rock
    * Rockin' K.K.
    * K.K. Love Song
    * K.K. Technopop
    * DJ K.K.
    * Only Me
    * Surfin' K.K.
    * Go K.K. Rider!
    * K.K. Western
    * K.K. Rockabilly
    * Agent K.K.
    * K.K. Metal
    * K.K. House
    * K.K. Sonata

    So how do you like the track line up?
    heres the link http://wii.nintendolife.com/news/200...um_coming_soon

  2. Ads


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

animal crossing album

animal crossing cd

Click on a term to search for related topics.