LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Banned Pinoy's Avatar
    Member #
    24466
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    18
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Wiimote Question

    I have two Wiimotes. One that came with the Wii and one that came with WiiPlay. I was wondering if it's possible to start the Wii with the Wiimote that came with WiiPlay? And if it is possible, how? Because I can't start the Wii with that Wiimote.

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    WiiChat Member Cknapp151's Avatar
    Member #
    25310
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    94
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    5430-0414-0075-7827
    Have you tried syncing them? with your system



    Vote For me in Sig of the Week(sotw 9)

    [Wii Friend Code]
    5430-0414-0075-7827
    Message me if you add me


  4. #3
    Banned Pinoy's Avatar
    Member #
    24466
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    18
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by Cknapp151
    Have you tried syncing them? with your system
    They're synced. I can play 2 player with them, but the one from WiiPlay can't turn the Wii on and start as first player (I personally like it more than the one that came with the Wii).

  5. #4
    ssb4life mushroomedmario's Avatar
    Member #
    23292
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Waterloo, ontario, canada
    Posts
    3,828
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    5701-4561-7633-7008
    well if you want your second wiimote to be your first, than press the sync button on your wii(right beside the game disc slot, inside a panel), hold it for 30 seconds, it will erase all syncage with any wiimotes, than press sync with your second wiimote and it should become the new primary one


    the mario that's roomed with mush
    my wii is not connected to the internet, so i can't play brawl online for a bit....please do not spam inbox with friend code requests

  6. #5
    Am I Losing Friends? +Maniacal=Maniac+'s Avatar
    Member #
    911
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    2,922
    Friends
    4
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    4516-7863-9846-6018
    Quote Originally Posted by mushroomedmario
    well if you want your second wiimote to be your first, than press the sync button on your wii(right beside the game disc slot, inside a panel), hold it for 30 seconds, it will erase all syncage with any wiimotes, than press sync with your second wiimote and it should become the new primary one
    He Said That He Has Re-Synced It.

    Meh


  7. #6
    ssb4life mushroomedmario's Avatar
    Member #
    23292
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Waterloo, ontario, canada
    Posts
    3,828
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    5701-4561-7633-7008
    no he dind't lol

    and even if he did, they'res stuff like the order that he synced them might have been wrong, and he might of just pressed the sync button on the wiimotes and hoped for something to happen


    the mario that's roomed with mush
    my wii is not connected to the internet, so i can't play brawl online for a bit....please do not spam inbox with friend code requests

  8. #7
    Banned Pinoy's Avatar
    Member #
    24466
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    18
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I'll re-sync them.

  9. #8
    Am I Losing Friends? +Maniacal=Maniac+'s Avatar
    Member #
    911
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    2,922
    Friends
    4
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    4516-7863-9846-6018
    Quote Originally Posted by mushroomedmario
    no he dind't lol

    and even if he did, they'res stuff like the order that he synced them might have been wrong, and he might of just pressed the sync button on the wiimotes and hoped for something to happen

    Whoops! Sorry... I Thought He Said That...

    Damn, That's The Second Post In A Row That I Misread A Previous Post!!!

    Meh


  10. #9
    Banned Pinoy's Avatar
    Member #
    24466
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    18
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I re-synced them, but it still doesn't work. Help?

  11. #10
    Banned Pinoy's Avatar
    Member #
    24466
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    18
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Help, anyone?

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

second wii remote turns off

,

wii, no player one

Click on a term to search for related topics.