LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    WiiChat Member RobotChiken2.0's Avatar
    Member #
    27818
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    24
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    I Need Help ... NOW!!!!!!!

    I know there are many other threads similer to this, but none of them have helped me out.

    I can't get my Wii to my computer. I have the right router, so that's not a problem. Can somebody please help me out!?!?

    thnks.

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    PS-What? jledesma's Avatar
    Member #
    7566
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    161
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6520-0310-8610-0194
    I'd gladly help you, but I don't understand your question. You can't get your Wii to your computer?? That makes no sense
    En México ya nos DESPEJAMOS!! <-- Local Joke

  4. #3
    ciper's Avatar
    Member #
    22965
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    ▐▄█▀█▄▌
    Posts
    2,008
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by RobotChiken2.0
    I know there are many other threads similer to this, but none of them have helped me out.

    I can't get my Wii to my computer. I have the right router, so that's not a problem. Can somebody please help me out!?!?

    thnks.
    How did you know we were all psychic!

  5. #4
    WiiChat Member RobotChiken2.0's Avatar
    Member #
    27818
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    24
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I'm serious, somebody, please help me.

  6. #5
    PS-What? jledesma's Avatar
    Member #
    7566
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    161
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6520-0310-8610-0194
    Then reword your question! What do you want? To connect your Wii with your computer? Then let me tell you this. It CAN'T be done, you cannot access your computer via your Wii nor the other way around, ok?
    En México ya nos DESPEJAMOS!! <-- Local Joke

  7. #6
    ciper's Avatar
    Member #
    22965
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    ▐▄█▀█▄▌
    Posts
    2,008
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by RobotChiken2.0
    I'm serious, somebody, please help me.
    The point of the sarcasm in my thread was that we know NOTHING about your setup or problem.

  8. #7
    WiiChat Member RobotChiken2.0's Avatar
    Member #
    27818
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    24
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    How about this, I need help hooking my Wii to Wii Channels (Weather, Virtual Console, News, ect.) Now I don't know how to do this, NOW can somebody at least try to me?

  9. #8
    ciper's Avatar
    Member #
    22965
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    ▐▄█▀█▄▌
    Posts
    2,008
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Sigh. Fine Ill try to help you if you put effort yourself.

    Can you tell me what problem you are having? Is there an error number on the screen?

  10. #9
    WiiChat Veteran Riviet's Avatar
    Member #
    45
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,457
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    3388-6355-5969-8398
    Quote Originally Posted by RobotChiken2.0
    How about this, I need help hooking my Wii to Wii Channels (Weather, Virtual Console, News, ect.) Now I don't know how to do this, NOW can somebody at least try to me?
    Have you configured your internet settings in the Wii options?

  11. #10
    UNACCEPTABLE The_Mitch's Avatar
    Member #
    648
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Milford Ohio
    Posts
    3,130
    Friends
    8
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2025-2025-2025-2025
    all this would have been avoided if you just said "my wii wont connect to the internet." and then you go on and tell us what kind of router you have. anyways here i go with some questions.
    1)what kind of router do you have?
    2) is it a wireless router?
    3) is your wii in range to pick up the wireless signal?
    4) did you go to the Wii options screen and connect to your router?

    answer those and we may be able to help you. untill then we cannot help in any way at all

    KARPMOD SUCKS
    Moderator @ Wii Chat
    [PM]
    No, I will NOT add you to my friends list.
    [/SIZE]
    Mitch2025 - Stays crunchy, even in milk.


    Thanks DBloke for the sig

    I miss my weighted companion cube

    Spoiler Alert!


Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts