LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: DS card slot?

  1. #11
    ciper's Avatar
    Member #
    22965
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    ▐▄█▀█▄▌
    Posts
    2,008
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I should be able to delete my own posts.

  2. #12
    WiiChat Member dakuda's Avatar
    Member #
    14912
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    648
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    Where would the touch screen be?

  3. #13
    JT.
    JT. is offline
    A glitch in life JT.'s Avatar
    Member #
    21880
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    638
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Both screens on the TV, I'm guessing. Then you use the wiimotes pointer as the stylus...

    Signature under construction



    "Life's a game", and I lost the manual...


  4. #14
    WiiChat Member dakuda's Avatar
    Member #
    14912
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    648
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    Quote Originally Posted by JT.
    Both screens on the TV, I'm guessing. Then you use the wiimotes pointer as the stylus...
    Using a stylus is much more precise then the Wii remote. I do not see this as a feasible option at all. It will not happen.

    I do not own a DS, so I am not sure how fluidly the stylus and buttons interact. However, I would think that putting down a controller (classic, most likely - it has enough buttons) to use the Wii remote would be cumbersome.

  5. #15
    infused sherwood3570's Avatar
    Member #
    24779
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    807
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1830-2062-7374-0757
    Ehh, how about slots for the Gameboy Advance and Gameboy. For DS games I'm sure you'd just use the Wii remote as a stylus.

  6. #16
    Psychotron Adc3132's Avatar
    Member #
    27338
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    yes that would be a good way to do it

  7. #17
    Psychotron Adc3132's Avatar
    Member #
    27338
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by tomqman
    that would be good but it would be better if u put a a device in the ds slot the put your ds game in device. than go onto a wii channel and connect thought wifi and play on your tv
    ya i think that would be a good way todo it

  8. #18
    Am I Losing Friends? +Maniacal=Maniac+'s Avatar
    Member #
    911
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    2,922
    Friends
    4
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    4516-7863-9846-6018
    You Just Can't Do It... Two Screens On A Single TV Wouldn.t Look Good And You Just Can Get That Pinpoint Accuracy Without That Little Stylus...

    Last edited by +Maniacal=Maniac+; 06-25-2007 at 01:31 AM.

    Meh


Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

can i insert a ds game into the wii sd slot
,
can you put your ds slot in wii
,
ds card slot in wii
,
ds card slot wii
,

ds slot in wii

,

ds slot on wii

,
is there any slot for ds to wii
,
slot ds no wii
,
slot for ds games on wii
,
there's a ds slot on wii
,
where do you put a ds card in a wii
,
wii slot a does not support device
Click on a term to search for related topics.