LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: re-setup

  1. #1
    Junior Member big-nos3's Avatar
    Member #
    44295
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    re-setup

    hi,
    ive ressently got a new tv but i cant work out how on earth to setup my wii again on this new tv. any ideas?

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    No.1 Smurf Wii_Smurf's Avatar
    Member #
    6200
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,952
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    What TV is it?



    No Longer Have A Wii


  4. #3
    Junior Member big-nos3's Avatar
    Member #
    44295
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    samsung SyncMaster940mg

  5. #4
    No.1 Smurf Wii_Smurf's Avatar
    Member #
    6200
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,952
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    I found this



    Just match the colours up on your scart. Will work if you set it to AV



    No Longer Have A Wii


  6. #5
    Junior Member big-nos3's Avatar
    Member #
    44295
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    ive got all the cables plugged in and can get it to the wii home page but the remote wont work and ive tried syncing it several times to no avail

    ps it is a game sensor bar could that be why???

  7. #6
    No.1 Smurf Wii_Smurf's Avatar
    Member #
    6200
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,952
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    0000-0000-0000-0000
    No
    Should work if it's all plugged in.
    Do you sinc it using the red buttons? Because I go to the Home page and use the Wiimote settings to do it



    No Longer Have A Wii


Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

how to re-setup wii

,

my wii wont work ive got sky tv

Click on a term to search for related topics.