LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 12 of 12
  1. #11
    WiiChat Member raffo's Avatar
    Member #
    63412
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    9
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    5370-2777-6976-4793
    Definitely!

  2. #12
    prostitute catscan's Avatar
    Member #
    63422
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    assface, pensilvenia
    Posts
    9
    Friends
    2
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1552-0937-1953-8312
    well first off i will be a dick to you and say that the wii has no "firmware", the system menu is just a small program that is run on the wii's startup and second I will be a dick to Nintendo by saying trust me there cant be a bad enough bug made by the to **** anything up because the wii has no operating system just linking "executables".

    RUN ON SCENTENCES FTW!!!!!

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Wiikey v1. Can I do firmware updates savely?
    By Heradion in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 07:28 AM
  2. Future firmware updates
    By Adam Wii in forum Playstation Consoles
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2007, 05:22 PM
  3. Firmware in Games ????
    By hova86 in forum Nintendo Wii Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2006, 09:45 AM
  4. Wii's Firmware Updates
    By Deanis in forum Nintendo Wii Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2006, 07:09 PM
  5. Firmware Updates...?
    By Homesrfan in forum Nintendo Wii Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-06-2006, 07:58 PM

Search tags for this page

nintendo wii updates safe

,

wii ghost recon firmware version

,

wii guitar hero 3 lockup after startup

Click on a term to search for related topics.