LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member nekoboy's Avatar
    Member #
    77229
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    changeing a usa wii country to a uk?

    what country in the usa wii setting that is a uk country
    i want to change my wii country setting

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    Junior Member GRADY.JAE's Avatar
    Member #
    77621
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I had that VERY SAME problem. After researching this problem on the web, I went to Radio Shack and bought a ground loop isolator- about $17.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. 1v1 brawl league
    By JonRyan in forum Smash Brothers
    Replies: 3828
    Last Post: 11-07-2012, 12:56 PM
  2. Realms--Official RP
    By Shadow*91 in forum Board Games
    Replies: 1318
    Last Post: 01-18-2012, 04:43 PM
  3. Rock Band Goes Country, Again!
    By Wii News in forum Wii News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 11:54 AM
  4. RP sign up- Realms
    By Shadow*91 in forum Board Games
    Replies: 210
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 12:45 PM

Search tags for this page

change country code wii

,

change wii country code

,

change wii to uk

,

how do you change your country from united kingdom to usa in the wii

,

how do you get the country uk in the wii settings

,
how to change uk wii to usa
,

nintendo wii country code

,
what country is the u.k. on the wii
,

wii change country uk usa

,

wii country code

,
wii country codeing
,

wii country codes

Click on a term to search for related topics.