LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 20 of 20
  1. #11
    WiiChat Member ElixXxeR's Avatar
    Member #
    6138
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    41
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by csiguy4u
    Second, read you damn manual. . .thats why they gave it to you.
    Does the manual state that you needed an update to save data to an SD card? I thought not. No need to be an ass hole.

  2. #12
    WiiMaster csiguy4u's Avatar
    Member #
    2738
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oklahoma City, OK
    Posts
    1,174
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by ElixXxeR
    Does the manual state that you needed an update to save data to an SD card? I thought not. No need to be an ass hole.
    If you read my post dumbfu*k, i told him to first update the Wii THEN read the damn manual. Maybe you need to go back to school and learn how to read.

  3. #13
    wii.can cake's Avatar
    Member #
    6660
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    california
    Posts
    147
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    stop cussing! nobody likes cussers...

  4. #14
    Offical Wiitard Dougamer's Avatar
    Member #
    6500
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    123
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    7465-5725-9905-8259
    It actually says in the manual, you cannot use SD cards/ USB's until you update your console...


    End of Conversation damn it!


    <<<< Add to my reputation if i helped you! (Its the scales)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dougamer
    The next person knows i know what they know about me knowing that they know about them-selfs knowing i know about knowing.

  5. #15
    Nintendo Wii iplaywii's Avatar
    Member #
    6671
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    233
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by csiguy4u
    If you read my post dumbfu*k, i told him to first update the Wii THEN read the damn manual. Maybe you need to go back to school and learn how to read.
    CHILL OUT!

  6. #16
    Junior Member seanf111's Avatar
    Member #
    8029
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I can't get my Wii online, I don;t have a wifi dongle thingy. Is there anyother way, I can just put the memory card in, and transfer it over, like on a GC, or a PS2 or something?

  7. #17
    WiiMaster csiguy4u's Avatar
    Member #
    2738
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oklahoma City, OK
    Posts
    1,174
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by seanf111
    I can't get my Wii online, I don;t have a wifi dongle thingy. Is there anyother way, I can just put the memory card in, and transfer it over, like on a GC, or a PS2 or something?
    You don't need a dongle to get WiFi; You need a wireless router . . .connect the router to your ISP and your good to go.

    And don't be stupid, you can't just tranfer things to the Wii from another system.

  8. #18
    Junior Member seanf111's Avatar
    Member #
    8029
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    ^Eh

    Sorry, I didn't get any of that.

  9. #19
    WiiMaster csiguy4u's Avatar
    Member #
    2738
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Oklahoma City, OK
    Posts
    1,174
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by seanf111
    ^Eh

    Sorry, I didn't get any of that.

    Your IQ must be below 80 then.

  10. #20
    R.I.P. Digii bobby1211's Avatar
    Member #
    4010
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    The Magical Land Of Cubicles
    Posts
    202
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6278-1240-3243-3822
    Quote Originally Posted by seanf111
    I can't get my Wii online, I don;t have a wifi dongle thingy. Is there anyother way, I can just put the memory card in, and transfer it over, like on a GC, or a PS2 or something?
    You will be able to transfer the info over once your system does the first update. So in esence you will need to connect to be able to do this. But after you connect once and update you won't.

    -Bobby
    Search... Then Post.
    If I am Grey in your addess book PLEASE Let me Know!
    R.I.P. Digii - http://www.wiichat.com/nintendo-wii-...igii-coma.html


Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Man With The Best Memory!
    By manred in forum The Lounge
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 02:21 AM
  2. The wii's Memory and memory cards.
    By mrsthom123 in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-12-2008, 12:13 PM
  3. Transfering VC games from Wii memory to a SD card
    By fewfirstchoice in forum Nintendo Wii Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 06:08 PM
  4. wii system specs
    By dasvespere in forum Nintendo Wii Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-03-2007, 11:10 PM
  5. How do I copy a file from Wii memory to an SD memory card?
    By WiiLoveIt in forum Nintendo Wii Hardware
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-31-2006, 12:42 AM