LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Wanter of Wii HelpMeGetWii's Avatar
    Member #
    15752
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Langley, Canada
    Posts
    238
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Anyone have same problem as me?

    Half the time i try to connect to the interent it doesn't work it either says an error message or it keeps going and i have to turn the wii off by hand?

    Anyone got any solutions?
    I GOT A WII!!Feb 10th
    Proud Owner Of:
    Wii (IN HD WOOT!) Madden 07, Extra Controller and Nunchuck, Wii sports, COD3, Borrowing Zelda from friend, SSX Blur, Raymond Raving Rabbids

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    WiiChat Member wingflex's Avatar
    Member #
    17924
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    California
    Posts
    25
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    8601-0080-0431-2879
    Is anyone using a cordless phone on the 2.4ghz range?I had trouble connecting when my wife was on the phone.

  4. #3
    Wanter of Wii HelpMeGetWii's Avatar
    Member #
    15752
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Langley, Canada
    Posts
    238
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by wingflex
    Is anyone using a cordless phone on the 2.4ghz range?I had trouble connecting when my wife was on the phone.
    yeah i got same prob i did a thread on it. try and find it
    I GOT A WII!!Feb 10th
    Proud Owner Of:
    Wii (IN HD WOOT!) Madden 07, Extra Controller and Nunchuck, Wii sports, COD3, Borrowing Zelda from friend, SSX Blur, Raymond Raving Rabbids

  5. #4
    Toast won't be the same Toastzilla's Avatar
    Member #
    19483
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    24
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpMeGetWii
    Half the time i try to connect to the interent it doesn't work it either says an error message or it keeps going and i have to turn the wii off by hand?
    I have wifi Max and i can only get on the internet on my wii if i have my computer turned on. Otherwise i dunno

  6. #5
    Wii launch Owner elmo_999's Avatar
    Member #
    5211
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    BC (go nucks and lions)
    Posts
    1,207
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Do you use usb thing, or router?

  7. #6
    Wanter of Wii HelpMeGetWii's Avatar
    Member #
    15752
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Langley, Canada
    Posts
    238
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    i fixed it
    I GOT A WII!!Feb 10th
    Proud Owner Of:
    Wii (IN HD WOOT!) Madden 07, Extra Controller and Nunchuck, Wii sports, COD3, Borrowing Zelda from friend, SSX Blur, Raymond Raving Rabbids

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts