LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    Fully NextGen Enabled retro_joe's Avatar
    Member #
    19501
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gold Coast, Australia
    Posts
    154
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by CyanRussel
    I had an NES, SNES, N64, GameCube, must i keep on going, to prove im a nintendo fan?
    I dont know bout u, but i kno i am truly, 4-ever will be a nintendo fan, if not i would be saying sony, and microsoft is better, but im not.
    swish, straight over your head..

    Quote Originally Posted by CyanRussel
    I expected a comeback retro-joe, but none!
    So how bout we let by-gones-be-by-gones, were getting mad over games!
    Unless u want to keep on going b my guest.
    Again, i'm at work, i cannot post every 10 seconds like you spamming all over the place.

    How old are you, seriously, you act like a juvenile, but if you got a NES for your 3rd birthday( NES release was 1983) you would be older than i am, yet you call me old ass? Curious as to how you came to that conclusion.

    And if this MUST continue, just PM me and stop spamming this forum.

  2. Ads


  3. #12
    2062-8990-6509 GET READY! CyanRussel's Avatar
    Member #
    19493
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In my SSBB kingdom waiting for a challenge
    Posts
    1,774
    Friends
    10
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    3760-9059-7725-6846
    Quote Originally Posted by retro_joe
    swish, straight over your head..



    Again, i'm at work, i cannot post every 10 seconds like you spamming all over the place.

    How old are you, seriously, you act like a juvenile, but if you got a NES for your 3rd birthday( NES release was 1983) you would be older than i am, yet you call me old ass? Curious as to how you came to that conclusion.

    And if this MUST continue, just PM me and stop spamming this forum.
    No Problem

  4. #13
    Fully NextGen Enabled retro_joe's Avatar
    Member #
    19501
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gold Coast, Australia
    Posts
    154
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    BUMP, error Code is 51030.

  5. #14
    Gabba 4 Life UKResist's Avatar
    Member #
    3760
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    linc UK
    Posts
    207
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Right kids Stop Flamin each other and get to the topic No1 wants 2 hear about who got wot and wot ya gonna do.

    Right i did have this problem with mine,. ya got the wifi max stick. well i had to make a new network connection and allow the original networt connection to share to the wii connection. I be back after me t to explain beta lol. its i dont wanna burn me food

    Tony Hawks Sk8land : 2105 6850 6290 Metroid Prime Hunters : 3909 5713 4051 Tetris : 0387 8218 2145 Pokemon Pearl: 0946 0491 6457 Legend of Zelda PH : 1890 9456 8452
    Worms 2 : Mortal Kombat : Blade The Blade :
    Mario Vs DK : Racer Create and Drive : List all codes up soon


  6. #15
    Gabba 4 Life UKResist's Avatar
    Member #
    3760
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    linc UK
    Posts
    207
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    well yes, i had to share my internet connection with my wii connection in network COnnections. Also making the ip manually configured. I gave up in the end because of the hassle and just used a wireless router instead so much eaiser without the hassle

    Tony Hawks Sk8land : 2105 6850 6290 Metroid Prime Hunters : 3909 5713 4051 Tetris : 0387 8218 2145 Pokemon Pearl: 0946 0491 6457 Legend of Zelda PH : 1890 9456 8452
    Worms 2 : Mortal Kombat : Blade The Blade :
    Mario Vs DK : Racer Create and Drive : List all codes up soon


  7. #16
    wii owner since release Yellow_Wii's Avatar
    Member #
    1382
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    998
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    RIGHT!

    Quote Originally Posted by CyanRussel
    R u getting smart wit me cuz probaly dont kno who u r talking to or what hes thinking of doing to u, nah im playin but u better calm down 4 u get hurt, nah playin dont want ta get banned. But on the real u need to chill out, idont want to hurt u. So get a comfty seat, put ur legs up have lemonaid and shut the hell up(OK)
    your blatently a cocky chav!

    now to the question.....

    i had this for a while, make sure that you have a clear path from your PC to your wii. You might need to move it closer to the access point. Make sure that all the firewalls are down on your computer because sometimes they can get in the way.

    well once i done these it worked fine!

    tell me what happens

  8. #17
    Fully NextGen Enabled retro_joe's Avatar
    Member #
    19501
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gold Coast, Australia
    Posts
    154
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    well i got it working, i bought a new Wireless ADSL Modem/Router, connected it to my PC via ethernet and now have my Wii, PSP and laptop all connected to it.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

nintendo wifi wii connectivity

,
wii connectivity issues
,
wii internet connectivity
Click on a term to search for related topics.