LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31
  1. #1
    WiiChat Member mKcallum's Avatar
    Member #
    39159
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Brisbane, Oz
    Posts
    9
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    error message 32002

    well its taken me about a year to get the internet working for me and im so close. when it gets to teh updating of my wii stage it stops and says there was an internet error.

    ive follwed many guides and the only hting i havent tried is changing my mtu, mainly because i dont know how to check my mtu to see if it needs changing.

    im capped atm with my internet, im curious as to whether that plays a role in the updating...

    any help will be helpful.

  2. #2
    Generic Title Guitarsmasher108's Avatar
    Member #
    11503
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    173
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    7159-9949-3697-1168
    Nintendo suggests that you set the MTU at 1500. Mine is 1492, but you don't need the exact input for the MTU, you just need to at least enter a number close to your MTU to get the best connection.
    If you want to add me, pm me so that i know

    Trashcat knows your fears

  3. #3
    WiiChat Member bugman's Avatar
    Member #
    40779
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    i am having the same prob but have no idea what MTU is or how to change it

  4. #4
    WiiChat Member bugman's Avatar
    Member #
    40779
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    i found an access point but when its updating it stops and will say there was an error

  5. #5
    Wii Number One ZelDAgAMer's Avatar
    Member #
    40712
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Sylva, N.C.
    Posts
    126
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    well is ur Wii under anything that reflects or is very thick because that maybe why u have a problem with it....tell me if it is and move it to an open area with notthing reflecting

  6. #6
    WiiChat Member bugman's Avatar
    Member #
    40779
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    its on the wii stand and on my rug

  7. #7
    Wii Number One ZelDAgAMer's Avatar
    Member #
    40712
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Sylva, N.C.
    Posts
    126
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Do u have one of those ceiling mirrors???

  8. #8
    WiiChat Member bugman's Avatar
    Member #
    40779
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    nope

  9. #9
    Wii Number One ZelDAgAMer's Avatar
    Member #
    40712
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Sylva, N.C.
    Posts
    126
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    well how many bars do u get on the signal
    Is that a dead kangaroo???

  10. #10
    Wii Number One ZelDAgAMer's Avatar
    Member #
    40712
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Sylva, N.C.
    Posts
    126
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I had the error happen to me one time and I jus moved my wii to the otherside of my room
    Is that a dead kangaroo???

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

32002 wii error

,

error message 32002

,

error message 32002 for wii

,

wii 32002 error mtu

,

wii error message 32002

,

wii says there a internet error when updating

Click on a term to search for related topics.