LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 16 of 61 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 26 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 160 of 603
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Need Help With Online Connections? Come Here.

  1. #151
    Junior Member jaelen20's Avatar
    Member #
    50872
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    cud you get online with out a router if you cud how????????????????????????

  2. Ads


  3. #152
    The worst "usernamer" HammerBro.'s Avatar
    Member #
    49834
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    124
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1281-8803-8197-5231
    Quote Originally Posted by jaelen20
    cud you get online with out a router if you cud how????????????????????????
    You can do it through the Nintendo Wi-Fi USB Connector.

    The USB Connector is simple to install and can connect Wiis/DS's to the internet. However, you must keep your computer on for connection.
    All my online info is on my profile including Wii number, game friend codes, etc.

  4. #153
    WiiChat Member Carts's Avatar
    Member #
    52397
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    28
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    I need help. I have xboxlive, and I took my ethernet cable in a LAN adapter (the brand is Intellinet) and it wont connect. I have a disk with the adapter so do I first have to set it up with my computer or laptop so it will work? I get the error code 51420

    Edit: so I set it up on my laptop, and it runs perfectly, and is connected to internet, but still wont work on wii.
    Last edited by Carts; 03-22-2008 at 03:07 PM.

  5. #154
    Junior Member batman168's Avatar
    Member #
    54436
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Hi, I have a Linksys WRK54G and i keep getting error code 91010 when trying to play brawl and i changed my channel now im trying to change my tcp and udp timeout up to 3600 and i cant =[ please help me

  6. #155
    The worst "usernamer" HammerBro.'s Avatar
    Member #
    49834
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    124
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1281-8803-8197-5231
    Quote Originally Posted by batman168
    Hi, I have a Linksys WRK54G and i keep getting error code 91010 when trying to play brawl and i changed my channel now im trying to change my tcp and udp timeout up to 3600 and i cant =[ please help me
    That error code means Nintendo WFC servers are busy and you need to try again later. Try playing around night time. The servers are not very busy at night (about 10-11 pm). You can try a little earlier than that, but ya...
    Last edited by HammerBro.; 03-22-2008 at 08:06 PM.
    All my online info is on my profile including Wii number, game friend codes, etc.

  7. #156
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    Quote Originally Posted by Carts
    I need help. I have xboxlive, and I took my ethernet cable in a LAN adapter (the brand is Intellinet) and it wont connect. I have a disk with the adapter so do I first have to set it up with my computer or laptop so it will work? I get the error code 51420

    Edit: so I set it up on my laptop, and it runs perfectly, and is connected to internet, but still wont work on wii.
    You have to have a lan adapter made from nintendo. Lan adapters not made by nintendo won't work on the wii.

    Quote Originally Posted by mrappleby
    My WII connects to the internet and the updates, weather channel and new channel work just fine. However, when I go to the internet channel it tells me that it cannot connect to that site or that the site is unavailable. I am trying to connect to google and yahoo so it's not a case of the sites are not there. Any ideas as to what could be causing this. Almost sounds like a DNS server problem, but I'm not sure how to fix it.
    You probably don't have a good enough connection.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  8. #157
    Junior Member Koei Pride's Avatar
    Member #
    54684
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Hey all, well I bought my little brother SSBB for his b-day and well my job isn't giving me the hours I need so I had to disconnect my internet and now I am running on my laptop as a router, I managed to get my xbox 360 to use my laptop as a modem to connect to the hot spot host, my connection is 250kb per second tops and 80kb per second minimum so I don't lag unless the airport next to me don't agree with me with the jam(rarely happens).

    Anyways straight to the point I was wondering if there was a way to connect the Nintendo Wii the same way to use my laptop as a modem to network share just like the xbox 360 lets you, I don't have money to go out there to buy a new ISP since I haven't been called for a job for 2 weeks and trying to stretch my money to get my life together but I do want my little brother to have some fun playing his Nintendo Wii online with SSBB, we do have friends who loves the game and I would like my little brother to test his skills to see if he has the pro gamer side in him.

    Not to brag but I think for a 12 year old he is a genius in games even though he has a bad temper he managed to beat the game in 2 school days completely on Intense using the Wii-mote & Nunchuks (doubt I am spelling that one right) and I find that impressive considering it is pretty horrid to even play normal on the Wii-mote and I strongly believe the game was built for the GC Controllers.

    Well I hope there is a way to connect it, I just want him to be happy that is all. Thank you all in advance.

  9. #158
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    I don't really know if you can do it the same way. Try and if it doesn't work try using the lan adapter.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  10. #159
    Junior Member hitekwii's Avatar
    Member #
    53965
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Anyone having a problem with wiiminder? That page wont load on my wii. Got it wirelessly connected and every other page works and loads fine. I want tabbed browsin too!

  11. #160
    WiiChat Member TheRooster's Avatar
    Member #
    54259
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    7
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Hmm, just found out I won't be able to run the cord through the attic. Is there any other way I can connect it? Would the nintend USB Connector work?

    And the other day, I tried to connect to Nintendo WFC through Smash Bros Brawls just cause, and it let me! I played a couple matches, though it was pretty laggy, and I spectated one, and that wasn't laggy. How come I can use that and not Wii Connect 24 or Wii shop?

    Thanks again.

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

139 nferr mc nocdn

,

139:nferr mc nocdn

,
netflix 139 nocdn
,
netflix error 139 mc no cdn
,
netflix error 139 mc nocdn
,
netflix error 139 nferr mc nocdn
,

netflix error 139 no cdn

,
netflix error 139 nocdn
,
netflix error mc no cdn
,

netflix error no cdn selected

,
what is 139 nferr mc cdn
,
wii error 52221
Click on a term to search for related topics.