LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 61 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 54 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 603
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Need Help With Online Connections? Come Here.

  1. #31
    . ☆ ☆ ☆ . gidget's Avatar
    Member #
    40723
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    -= ohio, usa =-
    Posts
    2,589
    Friends
    54
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    9999-9999-9999-9999
    Quote Originally Posted by zippymk13
    Do i have to buy Wii Internet or do i only need my Computer
    yes, the broweser is 500 wii points ($5US)

    • there is no monthly fee... it will use your current ISP.
      • for broadband use a wireless router
      • for dial-up, use nintendo's wireless USB adapter (this is a last resort -- turns your PC into a wireless router)

    ..

    click logo to join the...
    rainbows & unicorns clan!


  2. Ads


  3. #32
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    I would rather use my computer.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  4. #33
    WiiChat Member pinkfloyd6's Avatar
    Member #
    49189
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    38
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    progamer can you help me out with mohh2 ?

    I cant play online it disconnects me from network when I choose a game from the lobby

    I have an asus wl500gp router with Olegs firmware

  5. #34
    WiiChat Member prozac25's Avatar
    Member #
    50572
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    well basically using my laptops internet connection and sharing it with wii using wifi. it should be possible with adhoc connection, the wii detects the network ssid, but then when it test the connection i get a error code. tried manual and auto settings on the laptop and wii, same prob. im no network expert, i think that my adhoc settings is incorrect, or the interent sharing is incorrect.just not sure which settings it should be on. If you know. PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!

  6. #35
    WiiChat Member prozac25's Avatar
    Member #
    50572
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Quote Originally Posted by prozac25
    well basically using my laptops internet connection and sharing it with wii using wifi. it should be possible with adhoc connection, the wii detects the network ssid, but then when it test the connection i get a error code. tried manual and auto settings on the laptop and wii, same prob. im no network expert, i think that my adhoc settings is incorrect, or the interent sharing is incorrect.just not sure which settings it should be on. If you know. PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!

    PLEASE. does anybody know ho to fix this prob?????????????/

  7. #36
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    Quote Originally Posted by prozac25
    PLEASE. does anybody know ho to fix this prob?????????????/
    I would rather use a lan adapter because i had the same prob and when i used the lan adapter it started working.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  8. #37
    Junior Member daveamoose's Avatar
    Member #
    50953
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Help With Usb Wifi Setup

    Hello, I have tried several times to get the wifi thing working. I am trying this with a comcast dsl modem, everytime I finish the computer tells me that there is a problem, I am thinking it is with our anti virus symantec stuff.

    confused.

  9. #38
    Junior Member bamrivera's Avatar
    Member #
    51096
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, Ca
    Posts
    4
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    6207-7045-8752-5895
    Hey, Pro Gamer. I'm having problems adding friends to my address book. When I try adding friends, we both get an "error" message that basically says both parties have to adjust internet settings. What does that mean?

  10. #39
    Junior Member jlove21137's Avatar
    Member #
    51209
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    3
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    can u help me, plz see my cant get online thread plz thankyou

  11. #40
    WiiChat Member mubariz's Avatar
    Member #
    51243
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    10
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    cant connect online moh2 wii

    Basically i have been playing moh2 online for a 2 weeks then i hid my nintendo wii (dont ask me why) (z) i treid going on moh2 after i got passed all loading things but i couldnt go passed last loading one (unable to connect to server.!! i picked sewer15 out of 20 and treid a few others it wouldnt work!! what should i do i benn trying to make it work for 2 days

+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 61 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 54 ... LastLast

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

139 nferr mc nocdn

,

139:nferr mc nocdn

,
netflix 139 nocdn
,
netflix error 139 mc no cdn
,
netflix error 139 mc nocdn
,
netflix error 139 nferr mc nocdn
,

netflix error 139 no cdn

,
netflix error 139 nocdn
,
netflix error mc no cdn
,

netflix error no cdn selected

,
what is 139 nferr mc cdn
,
wii error 52221
Click on a term to search for related topics.