LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 61 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 603
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Need Help With Online Connections? Come Here.

  1. #1
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654

    Need Help With Online Connections? Come Here.

    If you have any questions on how to get your wii onlineline then ask me. I will be glad to answer them.

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    Junior Member bryan l. w's Avatar
    Member #
    49993
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    hello im wondering is there anyway to speedup my wii, I play moh heroes 2 i think im lagging and i see others appearing and dissapearing in other spots. I shoot people 10 times to their one shot kill on me i cant suck this bad. I have dsl 3.0 connected directley to my wii through a 327w router and wii lan, Verizon swears i got better than 3.0 on the up load side, they claim 3.3. help
    thanks, wardo

  4. #3
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    Lots games lag. It is either that you live far away from other players or you have bad connection.

  5. #4
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    I can also help out with routers.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  6. #5
    in principio erat Verbum Liguori's Avatar
    Member #
    50356
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    22
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    Thank you for this thread pro gamer. This whole forum has been tremendously helpful.

    Anyway, I am going to buy my wireless router today. I'm just getting it to hook my wii up to it. The router will be placed right next to my computer, so I'm just going to hook it up to my computer with a regular ground line as it doesn't seem necessary to go wireless when it is right next to the computer.

    My question is, do I have to change any security settings (or other settings) on my computer if I am just hooking it up with a regular ground wire? Would the TCP/IP settings need changed for instance?

    Secondly, what kind of encryption works best with the Wii?

    Thank you very much.

  7. #6
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    I don't think you have to change anything. Is your computer wireless?

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  8. #7
    Junior Member Joey H 08's Avatar
    Member #
    50434
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    2
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    Any idea on the range/distance of a Nintendo Wifi USB Connector? ta

  9. #8
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    About 30 ft or less.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

  10. #9
    in principio erat Verbum Liguori's Avatar
    Member #
    50356
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    22
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    Quote Originally Posted by pro gamer
    I don't think you have to change anything. Is your computer wireless?
    I don't think so. I checked in device manager under network adapters and all it lists is my ethernet card, so I'm pretty sure I don't have wireless.

  11. #10
    A.K.A Master Chief pro gamer's Avatar
    Member #
    39341
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Halo
    Posts
    1,142
    Friends
    0
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]
    2770-2242-9089-2654
    Then connect it with an ethernet cable.

    SSBB code:4553-9644-8994
    Pm me if you want to add me. And prepare to lose!


    If you need help getting wi-fi, PM me and I will try to help.

    -[Join the Master Chief/Samus Fan Club]-

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 61 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

139 nferr mc nocdn

,

139:nferr mc nocdn

,
netflix 139 nocdn
,
netflix error 139 mc no cdn
,
netflix error 139 mc nocdn
,
netflix error 139 nferr mc nocdn
,

netflix error 139 no cdn

,
netflix error 139 nocdn
,
netflix error mc no cdn
,

netflix error no cdn selected

,
what is 139 nferr mc cdn
,
wii error 52221
Click on a term to search for related topics.