LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

"Cheap Characters" specifically Mr. Game & Watch

Are there characters in Brawl that you would consider "cheap"?

I ask this because I'm relatively new to Smash Bros, and I play as Mr. Game & Watch. I can pretty much dominate with him, but my friends call him a cheap character.

I'm not bragging by saying I'm awesome or anything. I feel like since I'm so new at the game and I'm able to win 9 times out of 10 with Game & Watch, he must be a "cheap character."

What do you guys think?
    "Kids, let me tell you about another so-called "wicked" guy. He had long hair and some wild ideas, and he didn't always do what other people thought was right. And that man's name was... I forget. But the point is... well, I forget that too. Marge, you know who I'm talking about. He used to drive that blue car?"

Where is your god now? zapasant's Avatar
    Member #
    Friends
    2887-9874-6238-6951
    i dont belive there is such thing as a cheap character, because every character has pros and cons, so they cant be considered cheap, but there are haracters whho are better agaisnst other characters

PSN ID: zapasant93

Member #
    Friends
    4841-8322-0786-7773
    cheap to me is when youre spamming projectiles the whole game. samus/zelda to name 2. watching kids do b and b+forward the whole game and b+up to run away gets really old really fast. simply being called cheap because your winning? id have to see how you play but game and watch just doesnt strike me as a cheap char.

Member of Ganondorf's Army
    SSBB CODE: 305072459278

Member #
    Friends
    Game and Watch cheap? But he's a rubbish character! The only thing in the game I find to be really cheap is people spamming Pit's side-B move.

I never add friend codes.

Quote Originally Posted by AndThen?