LoginRegister
Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
    Member #
    Friends
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

Need help with Mario Super galaxy

Hello,

I'm very new to video games. I haven't played them since the original atari 2600 and the intelevsion for any one who might remember those gaming systems. Could someone tell me how I play the second player on here? I have been pointing our second controller at the screen and pressing the A button through out the game and nothing happens. Thanks for any help.

Member #
    Friends
    4910-3433-7867-8297
    It's not supposed to do anything. The 2nd player only helps you collect gems and beat off enemies and a limited amount of moves by clicking A on Mario!
    Wii Owner: Zelda TP: Monster 4x4: Excite Truck: Red Steel: Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam: Wii Sports: MP 3 Corruption: Guitar Hero 3: Medal Of Honor Heroes 2: Super Mario Galaxy: Resident Evil 4

DS Lite Zelda Special Edition Owner: LOZ: PH, MKDS, Rayman, The Urbz: Sims, Nintendogs, Pac'N Roll, Pokemon D, Pokemon MD, Mario & Luigi Partners In Time, Yu-Gi-Oh NT, DBZ:SW2, CRA

GBA Games: Tron 2.0 Killer App, Pokemon Fire Red, Emerald, and Sapphire.

residentevilnews.com

Member #
    Friends
    I guess I don't understand how to even get the second controller to work. I press the A button and the 4 lights at the bottom flash then go out and thats it. Would you mind telling me exactly what I need to do to get the second controller to do something? Thanks

Member #
    Friends
    5701-4561-7633-7008
    Quote Originally Posted by rickytz711
    I guess I don't understand how to even get the second controller to work. I press the A button and the 4 lights at the bottom flash then go out and thats it. Would you mind telling me exactly what I need to do to get the second controller to do something? Thanks