Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and MTV Games today announced the full track list for LEGO® Rock Band. And here it is in all its rock-tastic, alphabetical-order, glory:

All American Rejects – “Swing, Swing”
The Automatic – “Monster”
Blink-182 – “Aliens Exist”
Blur – “Song 2”
Bon Jovi – “You Give Love a Bad Name”
Boys like Girls – “Thunder”
Bryan Adams – “Summer of 69”
Carl Douglas – “Kung Fu Fighting”
The Coral – “Dreaming of You”
Counting Crows – “Accidentally in Love”
David Bowie – “Let’s Dance”
Elton John – “Crocodile Rock”
Europe – “The Final Countdown”
Everlife – “Real Wild Child”
Foo Fighters – “Breakout”
Good Charlotte – “Girls & Boys”
The Hives – “Tick Tick Boom!”
Iggy Pop – “The Passenger”
Incubus – “Dig”
Jackson 5 – “I Want You Back”
Jimi Hendrix – “Fire”
Kaiser Chiefs – “Ruby”
Katrina & The Waves – “Walking on Sunshine”
The Kooks – “Naïve”
KoRn – “Word Up!”
KT Tunstall – “Suddenly I See”
Lostprophets – “Rooftops”
P!NK – “So What”
The Police – “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”
The Primitives – “Crash”
Queen – “We Are The Champions”
Queen – “We Will Rock You”
Rascal Flatts – “Life is a Highway”
Ray Parker Jr. – “Ghostbusters”
Razorlight – “Stumble and Fall”
Spin Doctors – “Two Princes”
Spinal Tap – “Short & Sweet”
Steve Harley – “Make Me Smile”
Sum 41 – “In Too Deep”
Supergrass – “Grace”
Tom Petty – “Free Fallin’”
T-Rex – “Ride a White Swan”
Vampire Weekend – “A-Punk”
We the Kings – “Check Yes Juliet”
The Zutons – “Valerie”

Check out our previous LEGO® *Rock Band™ news here.

LEGO Rock Band for Wii™ is rated E 10+ by the ESRB