Last week we had one of the classic rock legends, Jimi Hendrix, announced as an exclusive for Rock Band, this week we have six new singles added as downloadable content from the following “alternative” rock acts:

  • Anberlin – “Feel Good Drag”
  • Hawk Nelson – “Live Life Loud”
  • Skillet – “Monster”
  • Superchick – “Stand in the Rain”
  • Switchfoot – “Meant to Live”
  • Thousand Foot Krutch – “Fire It Up”