Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Wii News Blog Wii News's Avatar
    WiiChat Writer
    Member #
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Rock Band Gets Coheed and Cambra, Supergrass, Siouxsie & The Banshees and The Violent

    Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that tracks from Coheed and Cambria, Supergrass, Siouxsie & The Banshees and The Violent Femmes will be added to the Rock Band Music Store of downloadable content for the Nintendo Wii on April 20th.

    Rock Band favourites Coheed and Cambria will have three songs featured from their brand new cd, Year of the Black Rainbow; punk rockers Siouxsie and the Banshees contribute Peek-a-Boo from their ninth studio album, Peepshow; Britpoppers Supergrass contribute Sun Hits the Sky from their second studio album, In It For the Money, and American alt.rockers The Violent Femmes make their Rock Band debut with American Music from their fifth studio album, Why Do Birds Sing? All tracks are the original master recordings.

    The new songs are all available for the Wii as individual tracks only via the in-game Rock Band Music Store, for 200 Wii Points per track.

  2. Ads


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search tags for this page

coheed and cambra


wii cambras

Click on a term to search for related topics.