Nintendo Wii / Wii U Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Wii News Blog Wii News's Avatar
    WiiChat Writer
    Member #
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Wii Friend Code: $post[field5]

    Just Dance 2 ? Extra Songs Game Announced Exclusively for the Wii

    Ubisoft announced today that it’s bringing Just Dance 2 – Extra songs exclusively to the Wii on July 22, 2011. This is following on from the success of Just Dance, which has managed to move 14 million units worldwide. The new game will feature 21 tracks, which were previously only available via download, as well as two new and exclusive tracks.

    Just Dance fans will rediscover everything they loved about their favourite dancing game, with hits such as Rihanna’s Pon De Replay, Blur’s Song 2, Fireworks by Katy Perry, You Can’t Hurry Love by the Supremes and Panic at the Disco’s Nine in the Afternoon. Even better, the entire package works as a standalone game, so you don’t even have to have Just Dance 1 or 2 to be able to play it. Here’s the complete track listing, courtesy of Ubisoft:
    A Band of Bees – Chicken Payback
    Blur – Song 2
    Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting ( Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis remix)
    Estelle feat Kanye West – American Boy
    Katy Perry – Firework
    M/A/R/R/S – Pump Up The Volume
    Panic At The Disco – Nine in the Afternoon
    Rihanna – Pon De Replay
    Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
    The Supremes – You Can’t Hurry Love
    V V Brown – Crying Blood
    Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – Barbie Girl
    Love Letter – Why Oh Why
    Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – Professeur Pumplestickle
    Studio Allstars – Maniac
    Sweat Invaders – Skin-to-Skin
    The Hit Crew – Here Comes The Hotstepper
    The Lemon Cubes – Mambo NO. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monica)
    The Lemon Cubes – Moving On Up
    The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – Down By The Riverside
    The World Cup Girls – Futebol Crazy
    Plus two exclusive tracks:
    A R Rahman, Pussycat Dolls featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You are my Destiny)
    Sweat Invaders – Funkytown

  2. Ads


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. Wii Game Ratings
    By ImWiitarded in forum Nintendo Wii Gaming
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 03-05-2007, 03:16 PM
  2. Wolf Game!
    By Steel-Froggy in forum Board Games
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 10:54 PM
  3. Hotel Dusk: Help me!
    By Deathmetalmaster in forum Nintendo DS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2007, 01:02 PM
  4. Zelda:what You Need To Know!!!
    By Joe in forum Legend of Zelda
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-27-2006, 09:48 PM

Search tags for this page

is wii just dance 2 the same as wii just dance 2 extra songs

just dance

just dance 2 extra song game
just dance 2 extra songs game wii just dance 2 extra songs game wii
just dance 2 wii better songs
just dance 2: extra songs

just dance game songs

panic at the disco just dance wii
what is the 2 extra songs in just dance 2 extra songs

which just dance game has panic! at the disco

which just dance has panic at the disco
wii game with rihanna songs
Click on a term to search for related topics.