Wii Chat Forums


 
 
Extras

Nintendo Wii Forum > Nintendo Wii Forums > Nintendo Wii Chat » Anyone heard of www.wiigamedirect.com? Are they legit?


Welcome to the Nintendo Wii Forum.

Wii Chat is the largest Unofficial Nintendo Wii community, with the latest Wii news and articles alongside upto the minute Wii gaming and hardware discussion.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, by joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), upload your own photos and access many other special features.


Sign Up today and these ads will disappear!



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-08-2008, 05:48 PM  
Padraig
Junior Member
Padraig is on a distinguished road
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1

Anyone heard of www.wiigamedirect.com? Are they legit?

They claim to have Wii fit preorders available, but the site seems very new. They appear to be a registered Yahoo small business, but I can find no other information about them on the web. I did email Yahoo and am awaiting their reply. Anyone out there done business with this site?
Padraig is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!
Reply With Quote

Old 05-08-2008, 06:03 PM  
cRaSh115
WiiChat Member
cRaSh115 is on a distinguished road
 
cRaSh115's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: West Virginia
Posts: 132

Wii Online Code: 5381-6822-1655-4361

Never heard of them. I do know that JR.com has preorders still available. They are a reputable company that I have dealt with before.
__________________
cRaSh115 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008, 12:41 AM  
umbct
Brawl Link Freak
umbct is on a distinguished road
 
umbct's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Baltimore Maryland
Posts: 121


idk what the site u just said is..
__________________


thanks mcl for the sig!
umbct is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008, 12:54 PM  
goheat
alot is not a word!
goheat is on a distinguished road
 
goheat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Indiana, United States
Posts: 208


Quote:
Originally Posted by Padraig
They claim to have Wii fit preorders available, but the site seems very new. They appear to be a registered Yahoo small business, but I can find no other information about them on the web. I did email Yahoo and am awaiting their reply. Anyone out there done business with this site?

I find it odd that www.wiigamedirect.com shows a price of $129.99 (which is what appears if you add the Wii Fit to your cart) while the description mentions $89.99. A little fishy to me...
goheat is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes



Search WiiChat.com

Advanced Search
Advertisement
Support Wii Chat
 
 
       Designed by

Vbulletinskinz.com
 
Copyright (c) 2006-2007 WiiChat.com. All rights reserved. All trademarks and copyrights remain the property of their respective owners.
vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2006, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.