Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

576i?

Discussion in 'Nintendo Wii Hardware' started by mk_south_london, Apr 27, 2007.

  1. mk_south_london

    mk_south_london !SUPERMOD! *blu mushroom*

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    608
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    uk
    Wii Friend Code: 7195-7874-4951-1917
    7195-7874-4951-1917
    My tv used 2 say 'displaying in 480p' but this afternoon i played ssbm (gamecube) and it now says its displaying in '576i'....

    Has something gone wrong?
     
  2. dogon1013

    dogon1013 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    #2 dogon1013, Apr 27, 2007
    Last edited: Apr 27, 2007
  3. mk_south_london

    mk_south_london !SUPERMOD! *blu mushroom*

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2007
    Messages:
    608
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    uk
    Wii Friend Code: 7195-7874-4951-1917
    7195-7874-4951-1917

Share This Page