Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Action Replay Help!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Nintendo DS' started by sonicsam, Nov 11, 2007.

  1. sonicsam

    sonicsam OMG

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    UK
    my AR is not seeing my ff3 it doesn't say unknown game it just keeps saying insert game cart help plz
     
  2. sonicsam

    sonicsam OMG

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    UK
    plz plz plz plz help im stuck on the salamander
     
  3. sirgrim

    sirgrim Casually Hardcore

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    9
    Did you connect the USB cable and run the software to make sure it has FF3 codes on it?
     
  4. sonicsam

    sonicsam OMG

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    UK
    Yeah it does have codes for ff3 it doesnt say start or go it just says insert game kart
     
    #4 sonicsam, Nov 11, 2007
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2007

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
action replay keep saying insert
,

action replay keeps saying insert game cartridge

,
action reply keeps on saying to properly insert it
,
my action replay keeps saying insert
,
my action replay keeps saying insert action replay
,
my action replay keeps saying insert your ds cartridge. help
,
my ar keeps saying make sure game is in ar
,
why does ar say please insert game cartridge
,
why does it say insert action replay?
,
why does my action replay say insert game cart