animal crossing friend codes!

Tom360

WiiChat Member
Jul 9, 2011
Town - Heaven
name - Tom
code - 1504 - 9462 - 4247

if anyone wants to visit my town or wants me to visit you then leave your town details and code and ill add you..

i also do odd jobs which i can talk to you about if you're interested :)

Does anyone want to come to my town in animal crossing??

I'm new to the game, so I haven't really done much of anything yet. But here's my friend code info for the game:

Name: Austruck
Town: Linland
Friend Code: 5415 - 1560 - 9726

Question: I tend to like playing at night, but all the shops are closed! Is it a bad idea to just reset my game clock for, like, 12 hours later so that it'll seem like daytime instead of nighttime? Or is there a way around all that?

No, personally that's what I do too, I change the time to suit me, just be aware that if you time travel through the days you will end up with loads of weeds, and also try not to time travel back in time because it can sometimes ruin your progress:) Yeah that's fine I'll add you and help you out when I can, what time do you tend to be on? And where abouts do you live? like what country, because I'm from the uk..

Hi Austruck and Tom! Please feel free to add me at your convenience.my info:
name: zpyderly
town: Oddville
fc: 3524-5060-7546
console code: 3244-8815-2788-5359
i play a lot at night (when possible), and various times throughout the day. i usually keep my gates open. (unless i'm up to no good!) :D

Last edited:
I've added both of you and I'm on with my gates open at the moment, feel free to visit, I'll be on for about an hour

By "keeping the gates open" do you mean the Wii 24/7 Connection thing? Because I have that enabled already.

I've added you, zpyderly, and will add you now, Tom... I'm new and just getting the hang of this so excuse my ignorance. :)

I'm in Pittsburgh (Eastern Time Zone) and play all sorts of times now... Will be on again shortly, if that suits anyone.