Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Black ops freezing problem

Discussion in 'Nintendo Wii Chat' started by The Big O, Feb 21, 2011.

  1. The Big O

    The Big O WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    ohio
    Not sure if this was the right place to post. I have a good connection at router is ported by guide from activision. When playing blackops TDM It freezes on occasion with my main profile and also when I try to look at leader boards. Just wondering if anyone else is having the same problem and if my profile was corrupted some how? If this is what has happened will it correct it self over time or when the next update comes out.
     
  2. lazy jack

    lazy jack Loading.....

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,422
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    wiistreet
    Wii Friend Code: 5764-3657-1520-1551
    5764-3657-1520-1551
    I did until I sent my wii in to Nintendo. It's black ops thats doing it. They will fix it if it breaks for free.
     
  3. kikae

    kikae Ancient Brawler

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Maryland
    Wii Friend Code: 5805-3018-2025-1718
    5805-3018-2025-1718
    i had the same problem with the leaderboard in zombies
     
  4. hybrid -x1

    hybrid -x1 ~graceful assassin~

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    846
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Shooting Star Suimmit
    Wii Friend Code: 1000-2000-3000-4000
    1000-2000-3000-4000
    its just black ops
    all the streaming is coming directly from the disk thats why at times

    the guns don't load all the way or you get a black respawn screen
    also the freezing on leaderboard issue is caused by having wayy to many allies on your list
     
  5. The Big O

    The Big O WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    ohio
    Thats what it might be but have cleaned it up had alot before now was able to back out of game to main menu now load leader board but shows nothing all I can do is keep trying really don't want to start a new profile just getting ready to go to 6th prestige.Now its working after deleteing profiles I belive to be suspects of hacking.
     
    #5 The Big O, Feb 21, 2011
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2011

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

black ops for wii freezes at lobby leaderboards

,

black ops freezes on wii

,

black ops wii zombie leaderboard freezes

,

does the wii play dvds

,

how come my wii freeze when i look at leaderboards in zombie

,

leaderboards freeze

,

why does my wii freeze when i view leaderboards in

,

wii black ops leaderboard freezing

,

wii freezing when playing black ops

,

you tube wii black ops freezes